< back
Basketball - Middle School Boys White vs. Pilgrim

Event Type: Regular
Advantage:Away

Date: February 11, 2019
Event Time: 5:00PM

Location(s):Pilgrim Middle School

 
Address
Pilgrim Middle School
5650 SW Hall Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005
503-644-8697
 
Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Wednesday, 01/23/2019
  vs. Riverdale
Thursday, 01/24/2019
  vs. St. Stephen
Friday, 01/25/2019
  vs. OES
Monday, 01/28/2019
  vs. Portland Jewish Academy
more info
Tuesday, 01/29/2019
  Practice
Wednesday, 01/30/2019
  Practice
Thursday, 01/31/2019
  vs. OES
more info
Monday, 02/04/2019
  Practice
Tuesday, 02/05/2019
  vs. Faith Bible
more info
Wednesday, 02/06/2019
  Practice
Thursday, 02/07/2019
  vs. Tualatin Valley Junior Academy
more info
Monday, 02/11/2019
  vs. Pilgrim
more info
An independent preschool through 12th grade day school in Portland, Oregon
8825 SW Barnes Road,
Portland, Oregon 97225 |
503-297-1894 |
info@catlin.edu
  •  

Explore why Catlin Gabel is a national leader in progressive education.

We welcome more than 100 new families annually to our inclusive community from the Portland area and beyond.

 

A demanding and engaging program in which each student is the unit of consideration

Playing sports involves life lessons in determination, grace, and resilience. We invite everyone to be part of a team.

Extensive support ensures our students are successful.

Learn about Catlin Gabel news and events on campus and beyond.

We foster a community that appreciates our differences and recognizes our essential unity

Every gift benefits our students. Every volunteer hour builds our community.

powered by finalsite