< back
Girls JV Tennis

Event Type: Regular
Advantage:Away

Date: April 27, 2019
Event Time: 10:00AM
Depart Time:8:00AM
Return Time:6:00PM
Transportation:Bus #20

Location(s):Delphian School

 
Address
Delphian School
20950 Rock Creek Rd
Sheridan, OR 97378
503-843-3521
 
Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Wednesday, 04/24/2019
 
more info
Saturday, 04/27/2019
 
more info
Monday, 04/29/2019
 
more info
Wednesday, 05/01/2019
  Practice
Friday, 05/03/2019
  Practice
Monday, 05/06/2019
  Practice
Tuesday, 05/07/2019
  Practice
Wednesday, 05/08/2019
  Practice
Thursday, 05/09/2019
  Practice
Friday, 05/10/2019
 
more info
An independent preschool through 12th grade day school in Portland, Oregon
8825 SW Barnes Road,
Portland, Oregon 97225 |
503-297-1894 |
info@catlin.edu
  •  

Explore why Catlin Gabel is a national leader in progressive education.

We welcome more than 100 new families annually to our inclusive community from the Portland area and beyond.

 

A demanding and engaging program in which each student is the unit of consideration

Playing sports involves life lessons in determination, grace, and resilience. We invite everyone to be part of a team.

Extensive support ensures our students are successful.

Learn about Catlin Gabel news and events on campus and beyond.

We foster a community that appreciates our differences and recognizes our essential unity

Every gift benefits our students. Every volunteer hour builds our community.

powered by finalsite