< back
Track and Field - Middle School Coed Life Track Meet

Event Type: Regular
Advantage:Away

Date: April 25, 2019
Event Time: 3:30PM
Dismissal Time:2:15PM
Depart Time:2:30PM
Return Time:7:30PM
Transportation:Bus #18

Location(s):Life Christian

 
Address
Life Christian
5585 SW 209th Ave
Aloha, OR 97007
 
Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Tuesday, 04/23/2019
  Practice
Wednesday, 04/24/2019
  Practice
Thursday, 04/25/2019
  Life Track Meet
more info
Friday, 04/26/2019
  Catlin Gabel Invitational
Monday, 04/29/2019
  West Sub-Districts
Tuesday, 04/30/2019
  Practice
Wednesday, 05/01/2019
  Practice
Thursday, 05/02/2019
  Practice
Monday, 05/06/2019
  Practice
Tuesday, 05/07/2019
  Practice
Wednesday, 05/08/2019
  Practice
Thursday, 05/09/2019
  Districts
more info
An independent preschool through 12th grade day school in Portland, Oregon
8825 SW Barnes Road,
Portland, Oregon 97225 |
503-297-1894 |
info@catlin.edu
  •  

Explore why Catlin Gabel is a national leader in progressive education.

We welcome more than 100 new families annually to our inclusive community from the Portland area and beyond.

 

A demanding and engaging program in which each student is the unit of consideration

Playing sports involves life lessons in determination, grace, and resilience. We invite everyone to be part of a team.

Extensive support ensures our students are successful.

Learn about Catlin Gabel news and events on campus and beyond.

We foster a community that appreciates our differences and recognizes our essential unity

Every gift benefits our students. Every volunteer hour builds our community.

powered by finalsite