< back
Tennis - Varsity Girls Districts

Event Type: Regular
Advantage:Away

Date: May 6, 2019
Event Time: 9:00AM - 8:30PM
Depart Time:8:00AM
Return Time:8:30PM
Transportation:Bus #25

Location(s):OES SPARC

 
Address
OES SPARC
6699 SW Oleson Rd
Portland, OR 97223
 

Districts

 
Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Tuesday, 04/23/2019
  vs. OES
Wednesday, 04/24/2019
  vs. Blanchet Catholic
more info
Thursday, 04/25/2019
  vs. Riverdale
Friday, 04/26/2019
  vs. Blanchet Catholic
Monday, 04/29/2019
  Practice
Tuesday, 04/30/2019
  vs. Westside Christian
more info
Wednesday, 05/01/2019
  Practice
Thursday, 05/02/2019
  vs. Valley Catholic
more info
Friday, 05/03/2019
  Practice
Monday, 05/06/2019
  Districts
more info
Wednesday, 05/08/2019
  Districts 2nd round and quarterfinals
more info
Thursday, 05/09/2019
  District - Semi-Finals and Finals
more info
An independent preschool through 12th grade day school in Portland, Oregon
8825 SW Barnes Road,
Portland, Oregon 97225 |
503-297-1894 |
info@catlin.edu
  •  

Explore why Catlin Gabel is a national leader in progressive education.

We welcome more than 100 new families annually to our inclusive community from the Portland area and beyond.

 

A demanding and engaging program in which each student is the unit of consideration

Playing sports involves life lessons in determination, grace, and resilience. We invite everyone to be part of a team.

Extensive support ensures our students are successful.

Learn about Catlin Gabel news and events on campus and beyond.

We foster a community that appreciates our differences and recognizes our essential unity

Every gift benefits our students. Every volunteer hour builds our community.

powered by finalsite