< back
Tennis - Varsity Girls vs. Riverdale

Event Type: Regular
Advantage:Away

Date: April 4, 2019
Event Time: 7:00PM
Depart Time:5:15PM
Return Time:11:00PM
Transportation:Bus #20

Location(s):Lewis and Clark College

 
Address
Lewis and Clark College
615 Palatine Rd
Portland, OR 97219
503-768-7000
 

Lewis and Clark Tennis Center

 
Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Friday, 04/19/2019
  Practice
Monday, 04/22/2019
 
Tuesday, 04/23/2019
  vs. OES
Wednesday, 04/24/2019
  vs. Blanchet Catholic
more info
Thursday, 04/25/2019
  vs. Riverdale
Friday, 04/26/2019
  vs. Blanchet Catholic
Monday, 04/29/2019
  Practice
Tuesday, 04/30/2019
  vs. Westside Christian
more info
Wednesday, 05/01/2019
  Practice
Thursday, 05/02/2019
  vs. Valley Catholic
more info
Friday, 05/03/2019
  Practice
Monday, 05/06/2019
  Districts
more info
An independent preschool through 12th grade day school in Portland, Oregon
8825 SW Barnes Road,
Portland, Oregon 97225 |
503-297-1894 |
info@catlin.edu
  •  

Explore why Catlin Gabel is a national leader in progressive education.

We welcome more than 100 new families annually to our inclusive community from the Portland area and beyond.

 

A demanding and engaging program in which each student is the unit of consideration

Playing sports involves life lessons in determination, grace, and resilience. We invite everyone to be part of a team.

Extensive support ensures our students are successful.

Learn about Catlin Gabel news and events on campus and beyond.

We foster a community that appreciates our differences and recognizes our essential unity

Every gift benefits our students. Every volunteer hour builds our community.

powered by finalsite