< back
Golf - Varsity Boys Practice

Event Type: Practice

Date: March 8, 2018
Event Time: 3:15PM - 6:30PM
Depart Time:3:15PM
Return Time:6:30PM
Transportation:Bus #25

Location(s):Quail Valley Golf Course

Quail Valley Golf Course
12565 Northwest Aerts Rd
Banks, OR 97106
Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Thursday, 03/22/2018
more info
Monday, 04/02/2018
  Pumpkin Ridge Invitational -- 18 hole
more info
Thursday, 04/05/2018
  9 hole
more info
Monday, 04/09/2018
  9 hole
more info
Thursday, 04/12/2018
more info
Monday, 04/16/2018
  9 hole
more info
Wednesday, 04/18/2018
  18 hole
more info
Monday, 04/23/2018
  9 hole
more info
Thursday, 04/26/2018
  District Qualifier -- 18 hole
more info
Tuesday, 05/01/2018
more info
Wednesday, 05/02/2018
more info
Thursday, 05/03/2018
  JV District
more info
An independent preschool through 12th grade day school in Portland, Oregon
8825 SW Barnes Road,
Portland, Oregon 97225 |
503-297-1894 |

Explore why Catlin Gabel is a national leader in progressive education.

We welcome more than 100 new families annually to our inclusive community from the Portland area and beyond.


A demanding and engaging program in which each student is the unit of consideration

Playing sports involves life lessons in determination, grace, and resilience. We invite everyone to be part of a team.

Extensive support ensures our students are successful.

Learn about Catlin Gabel news and events on campus and beyond.

We foster a community that appreciates our differences and recognizes our essential unity

Every gift benefits our students. Every volunteer hour builds our community.

powered by finalsite