< back
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Riverdale

Event Type: Regular
Advantage:Away

Date: January 24, 2019
Event Time: 7:30PM

Location(s):Riverdale High School

 
Address
Riverdale High School
9727 SW Terwilliger Blvd
Portland, OR 97219
503-262-4844
 
Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Wednesday, 12/12/2018
  Practice
Thursday, 12/13/2018
  Practice
Friday, 12/14/2018
  vs. Westside Christian
more info
Sunday, 12/16/2018
  Practice
Monday, 12/17/2018
  vs. Pleasant Hill High School
Tuesday, 12/18/2018
  Practice
Wednesday, 12/19/2018
  Practice
Thursday, 12/20/2018
  vs. Santiam Christian
Dayton Tournament
more info
Friday, 12/21/2018
  Dayton Tournament
more info
Saturday, 12/22/2018
  Dayton Tournament
more info
Thursday, 12/27/2018
  Practice
Friday, 12/28/2018
  Practice
An independent preschool through 12th grade day school in Portland, Oregon
8825 SW Barnes Road,
Portland, Oregon 97225 |
503-297-1894 |
info@catlin.edu
  •  

Explore why Catlin Gabel is a national leader in progressive education.

We welcome more than 100 new families annually to our inclusive community from the Portland area and beyond.

 

A demanding and engaging program in which each student is the unit of consideration

Playing sports involves life lessons in determination, grace, and resilience. We invite everyone to be part of a team.

Extensive support ensures our students are successful.

Learn about Catlin Gabel news and events on campus and beyond.

We foster a community that appreciates our differences and recognizes our essential unity

Every gift benefits our students. Every volunteer hour builds our community.

powered by finalsite