< back
Basketball - Varsity Boys Salem Academy Tournament

Event Type: Regular
Advantage:Away

Date: January 3, 2019
Event Time: TBD

Location(s):Salem Academy

 
Address
Salem Academy
942 Lancaster Dr
Salem, OR 97301
503-378-1211
 
Directions

 
Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Tuesday, 12/18/2018
  Practice
Wednesday, 12/19/2018
  Practice
Thursday, 12/20/2018
  vs. Santiam Christian
Dayton Tournament
more info
Friday, 12/21/2018
  Dayton Tournament
more info
Saturday, 12/22/2018
  Dayton Tournament
more info
Thursday, 12/27/2018
  Practice
Friday, 12/28/2018
  Practice
Saturday, 12/29/2018
  vs. Amity
more info
Monday, 12/31/2018
  Practice
Tuesday, 01/01/2019
  Practice
Wednesday, 01/02/2019
  Practice
Thursday, 01/03/2019
  Salem Academy Tournament
more info
An independent preschool through 12th grade day school in Portland, Oregon
8825 SW Barnes Road,
Portland, Oregon 97225 |
503-297-1894 |
info@catlin.edu
  •  

Explore why Catlin Gabel is a national leader in progressive education.

We welcome more than 100 new families annually to our inclusive community from the Portland area and beyond.

 

A demanding and engaging program in which each student is the unit of consideration

Playing sports involves life lessons in determination, grace, and resilience. We invite everyone to be part of a team.

Extensive support ensures our students are successful.

Learn about Catlin Gabel news and events on campus and beyond.

We foster a community that appreciates our differences and recognizes our essential unity

Every gift benefits our students. Every volunteer hour builds our community.

powered by finalsite