< back
Baseball - Varsity vs. Santiam Christian

Event Type: Regular
Advantage:Away

Date: April 5, 2019
Event Time: 4:30PM
Dismissal Time:1:15PM
Depart Time:1:30PM
Return Time:10:00PM
Transportation:Bus #18

Location(s):Santiam Christian High School

 
Address
Santiam Christian High School
7220 NE Arnold Ave
Corvallis, OR 97330
 
Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Thursday, 04/18/2019
  Practice
Friday, 04/19/2019
  vs. Taft High School
more info
Monday, 04/22/2019
  Practice
Tuesday, 04/23/2019
  vs. Warrenton
Wednesday, 04/24/2019
  Practice
Thursday, 04/25/2019
  Practice
Friday, 04/26/2019
  vs. Clatskanie
Monday, 04/29/2019
  vs. Horizon
Hillsboro Hops Stadium
more info
Tuesday, 04/30/2019
  Willamina
more info
Wednesday, 05/01/2019
  Practice
Thursday, 05/02/2019
  Practice
Friday, 05/03/2019
  vs. Rainier
Baseball BBQ
more info
An independent preschool through 12th grade day school in Portland, Oregon
8825 SW Barnes Road,
Portland, Oregon 97225 |
503-297-1894 |
info@catlin.edu
  •  

Explore why Catlin Gabel is a national leader in progressive education.

We welcome more than 100 new families annually to our inclusive community from the Portland area and beyond.

 

A demanding and engaging program in which each student is the unit of consideration

Playing sports involves life lessons in determination, grace, and resilience. We invite everyone to be part of a team.

Extensive support ensures our students are successful.

Learn about Catlin Gabel news and events on campus and beyond.

We foster a community that appreciates our differences and recognizes our essential unity

Every gift benefits our students. Every volunteer hour builds our community.

powered by finalsite