< back
Baseball - Varsity vs. Taft High School

Event Type: Regular
Advantage:Away

Date: April 19, 2019
Event Time: 3:30PM
Dismissal Time:11:30AM
Depart Time:11:45AM
Return Time:10:30PM
Transportation:Bus #20

Location(s):Taft High School

 
Address
Taft High School
3780 Spyglass Ridge Dr
Lincoln City, OR 97367
(541) 996-2115
 
Directions

 
Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Tuesday, 04/23/2019
  vs. Warrenton
Wednesday, 04/24/2019
  Practice
Thursday, 04/25/2019
  Practice
Friday, 04/26/2019
  vs. Clatskanie
more info
Monday, 04/29/2019
  vs. Horizon
Hillsboro Hops Stadium
more info
Tuesday, 04/30/2019
  Willamina
more info
Wednesday, 05/01/2019
  Practice
Thursday, 05/02/2019
  Practice
Friday, 05/03/2019
  vs. Rainier
Baseball BBQ
more info
Monday, 05/06/2019
  Practice
Tuesday, 05/07/2019
  vs. Taft High School
Wednesday, 05/08/2019
  Practice
An independent preschool through 12th grade day school in Portland, Oregon
8825 SW Barnes Road,
Portland, Oregon 97225 |
503-297-1894 |
info@catlin.edu
  •  

Explore why Catlin Gabel is a national leader in progressive education.

We welcome more than 100 new families annually to our inclusive community from the Portland area and beyond.

 

A demanding and engaging program in which each student is the unit of consideration

Playing sports involves life lessons in determination, grace, and resilience. We invite everyone to be part of a team.

Extensive support ensures our students are successful.

Learn about Catlin Gabel news and events on campus and beyond.

We foster a community that appreciates our differences and recognizes our essential unity

Every gift benefits our students. Every volunteer hour builds our community.

powered by finalsite