Team Directory

OES


Events vs. OES:
Monday, 09/17/2018
3:45PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Tennis - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. OES
Tie 4-4
4:00PM Volleyball - JV Girls   Home
vs. OES
Win 2-0
5:00PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. OES
Win 3-2
5:30PM Soccer - Middle School Silver Boys   Away
vs. OES
Loss 1-4
Thursday, 09/20/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Middle School Silver Boys   Home
vs. OES
Loss 0-1
Friday, 09/21/2018
4:15PM Soccer - JV2 Boys   Home
vs. OES
Win 7-2
Monday, 09/24/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Middle School Blue Boys   Home
vs. OES
Loss 1-3
4:00PM Soccer - Middle School Blue Girls   Home
vs. OES
Win 6-1
4:15PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Soccer - JV Girls   Away
vs. OES
Loss 1-4
Wednesday, 09/26/2018
5:30PM Soccer - JV2 Boys   Away
vs. OES
Loss 2-4
Friday, 09/28/2018
4:15PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. OES
Homecoming
Win 3-0
6:15PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. OES
Homecoming
Tie 1-1
Monday, 10/01/2018
3:45PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Tennis - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. OES
  more info
Wednesday, 10/03/2018
4:00PM Soccer - JV Girls   Home
vs. OES
Win 5-4
4:00PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Volleyball - Middle School Silver Girls   Away
vs. OES
Loss 0-2
5:00PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Volleyball - Middle School Blue Girls   Away
vs. OES
Win 2-1
5:15PM Soccer - Middle School Blue Girls   Away
vs. OES
Tie 1-1
5:30PM Soccer - JV Boys   Home
vs. OES
Tie 0-0
Friday, 10/05/2018
4:15PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Soccer - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. OES
Loss 0-1
5:00PM Volleyball - JV Girls   Away
vs. OES
Win 2-0
6:00PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. OES
Win 3-2
6:15PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Soccer - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. OES
Win 1-0
Tuesday, 10/09/2018
4:00PM Volleyball - Middle School Blue Girls   Home
vs. OES
Win 2-0
4:00PM Soccer - Middle School Blue Boys   Home
vs. OES
Win 1-0
Monday, 10/15/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Middle School Blue Girls   Home
vs. OES
Loss 0-2
4:00PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Soccer - Middle School Blue Boys   Away
vs. OES
Tie 2-2
Tuesday, 10/16/2018
4:15PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Soccer - JV Girls   Away
vs. OES
Loss 0-3
Monday, 10/22/2018
4:15PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Soccer - JV Boys   Away
vs. OES
Loss 2-4
Monday, 10/29/2018
3:45PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Tennis - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. OES
  more info
Thursday, 11/01/2018
5:15PM Volleyball - Middle School Blue Girls   Away
vs. OES
Championship League Game
  more info
Saturday, 11/10/2018
10:30AM Soccer - Varsity Girls    
vs. OES
State Championships
  more info
1:00PM Soccer - Varsity Boys    
vs. OES
State Championships
  more info
1:00PM Soccer - Varsity Boys    
vs. OES
State Championship
  1-0
Tuesday, 12/11/2018
6:00PM Basketball - JV2 Boys   Home
vs. OES
TC2
Loss 24-33
Saturday, 01/12/2019
4:00PM Basketball - JV2 Boys   Away
vs. OES
Loss 24-46
Thursday, 01/17/2019
4:30PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Basketball - JV Boys   Away
vs. OES
Main Gym @ OES
Loss 41-45
4:30PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Basketball - JV Girls   Away
vs. OES
OES SPARC
Win 16-13
6:00PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. OES
Loss 53-55
6:00PM Basketball - JV2 Boys   Away
vs. OES
OES SPARC
Loss 43-36
7:30PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. OES
Loss 24-39
Friday, 01/25/2019
4:00PM Basketball - Middle School Boys White   Home
vs. OES
Loss 21-43
Monday, 01/28/2019
4:00PM Basketball - Middle School Silver Boys   Away
vs. OES
Loss  
5:00PM Basketball - Middle School Blue Boys   Away
vs. OES
Loss 42-47 OT
Tuesday, 01/29/2019
4:00PM Basketball - Middle School Silver Girls   Home
vs. OES
Loss 31-13
5:00PM Basketball - Middle School Blue Girls   Home
vs. OES
Loss 30-47
Thursday, 01/31/2019
6:30PM Basketball - Middle School Boys White   Away
vs. OES
  more info
Monday, 02/04/2019
4:00PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Basketball - Middle School Silver Girls   Away
vs. OES
  more info
5:00PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Basketball - Middle School Blue Girls   Away
vs. OES
  more info
Tuesday, 02/05/2019
3:30PM Basketball - Middle School Grey Boys   Home
vs. OES
 
4:30PM Basketball - Middle School Silver Boys   Home
vs. OES
 
5:30PM Basketball - Middle School Blue Boys   Home
vs. OES
 
Wednesday, 02/06/2019
3:30PM Basketball - Middle School Grey Boys   Home
vs. OES
Loss 19-37
4:30PM Basketball - Middle School Silver Boys   Home
vs. OES
Loss 50-21
5:30PM Basketball - Middle School Blue Boys   Home
vs. OES
Win 37-33
Friday, 02/08/2019
3:30PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. OES
Sea of Blue Night
Loss 23-26
5:00PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. OES
Sea of Blue Night
Win 59-25
Wednesday, 04/03/2019
4:00PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Tennis - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. OES
Win 4-4
Tuesday, 04/09/2019
4:00PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Tennis - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. OES
Win 6-2
Tuesday, 04/23/2019
3:45PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. OES
 
Thursday, 05/02/2019
3:45PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. OES
 
Tuesday, 04/23/2019
  Track and Field - Middle School Coed
  Practice
  Track and Field - Varsity Coed
  Practice
Golf - Varsity Boys
  Practice
more info
Tennis - Varsity Girls
  vs. OES
Tennis - Varsity Boys
  vs. Blanchet Catholic
more info
Baseball - Varsity
  vs. Warrenton
Wednesday, 04/24/2019
  Track and Field - Varsity Coed
  League Meet
  Track and Field - Middle School Coed
  Practice
Golf - Varsity Boys
  Practice
Baseball - Varsity
  Practice
Tennis - Varsity Girls
  vs. Blanchet Catholic
more info
Girls JV Tennis
 
more info
An independent preschool through 12th grade day school in Portland, Oregon
8825 SW Barnes Road,
Portland, Oregon 97225 |
503-297-1894 |
info@catlin.edu
  •  

Explore why Catlin Gabel is a national leader in progressive education.

We welcome more than 100 new families annually to our inclusive community from the Portland area and beyond.

 

A demanding and engaging program in which each student is the unit of consideration

Playing sports involves life lessons in determination, grace, and resilience. We invite everyone to be part of a team.

Extensive support ensures our students are successful.

Learn about Catlin Gabel news and events on campus and beyond.

We foster a community that appreciates our differences and recognizes our essential unity

Every gift benefits our students. Every volunteer hour builds our community.

powered by finalsite