Team Directory

OES


Events vs. OES:
Monday, 09/17/2018
5:00PM Volleyball - JV Girls   Home
vs. OES
 
6:00PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. OES
 
Friday, 09/21/2018
4:15PM Soccer - JV2 Boys   Home
vs. OES
 
Monday, 09/24/2018
4:15PM Soccer - JV Girls   Away
vs. OES
  more info
Wednesday, 09/26/2018
5:30PM Soccer - JV2 Boys   Away
vs. OES
  more info
Friday, 09/28/2018
6:15PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. OES
 
Wednesday, 10/03/2018
TBD
Volleyball - Middle School Blue Girls   Away
vs. OES
  more info
4:00PM Soccer - JV Girls   Home
vs. OES
 
5:30PM Soccer - JV Boys   Home
vs. OES
 
Friday, 10/05/2018
TBD
Soccer - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. OES
  more info
4:15PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. OES
  more info
5:00PM Volleyball - JV Girls   Away
vs. OES
  more info
6:00PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. OES
  more info
Monday, 10/22/2018
4:15PM Soccer - JV Boys   Away
vs. OES
  more info
Thursday, 01/17/2019
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. OES
  more info
TBD
Basketball - JV Boys   Away
vs. OES
  more info
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. OES
  more info
TBD
Basketball - JV Girls   Away
vs. OES
  more info
Friday, 02/08/2019
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. OES
 
TBD
Basketball - JV Boys   Home
vs. OES
 
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. OES
 
TBD
Basketball - JV Girls   Home
vs. OES
 
Friday, 08/24/2018
Soccer - Varsity Boys
  vs. St. Mary's School
more info
Soccer - Varsity Girls
  vs. St. Mary's School
more info
Saturday, 08/25/2018
Soccer - Varsity Boys
  vs. Ashland
more info
Soccer - Varsity Girls
  vs. Cascade Christian
more info
Tuesday, 08/28/2018
Soccer - JV Boys
  vs. Horizon
more info
Wednesday, 08/29/2018
Volleyball - JV Girls
  vs. Astoria
more info
Volleyball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Astoria
more info
Thursday, 08/30/2018
Soccer - Varsity Girls
  vs. Valley Catholic
more info
Volleyball - JV Girls
  vs. Gervais
Soccer - Varsity Boys
  vs. Molalla High School
more info
Volleyball - Varsity Girls
  vs. Gervais
Tuesday, 09/04/2018
Soccer - Varsity Girls
  vs. Pleasant Hill High School
An independent preschool through 12th grade day school in Portland, Oregon
8825 SW Barnes Road,
Portland, Oregon 97225 |
503-297-1894 |
info@catlin.edu
  •  

Explore why Catlin Gabel is a national leader in progressive education.

We welcome more than 100 new families annually to our inclusive community from the Portland area and beyond.

 

A demanding and engaging program in which each student is the unit of consideration

Playing sports involves life lessons in determination, grace, and resilience. We invite everyone to be part of a team.

Extensive support ensures our students are successful.

Learn about Catlin Gabel news and events on campus and beyond.

We foster a community that appreciates our differences and recognizes our essential unity

Every gift benefits our students. Every volunteer hour builds our community.

powered by finalsite