Team Directory

OES SPARC
6699 SW Oleson Rd
Portland, OR 97223

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at OES SPARC:
Monday, 09/17/2018
3:45PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Tennis - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. OES
Tie 4-4
Monday, 10/01/2018
3:45PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Tennis - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. OES
  more info
Monday, 10/29/2018
3:45PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Tennis - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. OES
  more info
Saturday, 01/12/2019
4:00PM Basketball - JV2 Boys   Away
vs. OES
Loss 24-46
Thursday, 01/17/2019
4:30PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Basketball - JV Girls   Away
vs. OES
OES SPARC
Win 16-13
6:00PM Basketball - JV2 Boys   Away
vs. OES
OES SPARC
Loss 43-36
Monday, 01/28/2019
4:00PM Basketball - Middle School Silver Boys   Away
vs. OES
Loss  
5:00PM Basketball - Middle School Blue Boys   Away
vs. OES
Loss 42-47 OT
Monday, 02/04/2019
4:00PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Basketball - Middle School Silver Girls   Away
vs. OES
  more info
5:00PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Basketball - Middle School Blue Girls   Away
vs. OES
  more info
Wednesday, 04/03/2019
4:00PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Tennis - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. OES
Win 4-4
Tuesday, 04/09/2019
4:00PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Tennis - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. OES
Win 6-2
Wednesday, 04/24/2019
4:30PM Boys JV Tennis   Away
  more info
4:30PM Girls JV Tennis   Away
  more info
Monday, 04/29/2019
4:30PM Boys JV Tennis   Away
  more info
4:30PM Girls JV Tennis   Away
  more info
Monday, 05/06/2019
9:00AM - 4:00PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Away
Districts   more info
Tuesday, 05/07/2019
3:30PM - 7:30PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Tennis - Varsity Boys   Away
Districts   more info
Wednesday, 05/08/2019
8:00AM - 7:00PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Away
Districts - 2nd Round and Quarterfinals   more info
8:00AM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Away
Districts 2nd round and quarterfinals   more info
Thursday, 05/09/2019
1:00PM - 7:30PM
(11:45 dismissal)
Tennis - Varsity Girls   Away
District - Semi-Finals and Finals   more info
1:00PM - 7:30PM
(11:45 dismissal)
Tennis - Varsity Boys   Away
Districts - Semi-Finals and Finals   more info
Friday, 05/10/2019
9:00AM Girls JV Tennis   Away
  more info
9:00AM Boys JV Tennis   Away
  more info
An independent preschool through 12th grade day school in Portland, Oregon
8825 SW Barnes Road,
Portland, Oregon 97225 |
503-297-1894 |
info@catlin.edu
  •  

Explore why Catlin Gabel is a national leader in progressive education.

We welcome more than 100 new families annually to our inclusive community from the Portland area and beyond.

 

A demanding and engaging program in which each student is the unit of consideration

Playing sports involves life lessons in determination, grace, and resilience. We invite everyone to be part of a team.

Extensive support ensures our students are successful.

Learn about Catlin Gabel news and events on campus and beyond.

We foster a community that appreciates our differences and recognizes our essential unity

Every gift benefits our students. Every volunteer hour builds our community.

powered by finalsite