Girls JV Tennis


Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE

2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/03/19
5:00 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 04/05/19
5:00 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Sat, 04/06/19
10:00AM
  Home  
 
Mon, 04/08/19
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 04/10/19
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 04/12/19
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 04/15/19
5:00 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 04/17/19
5:00 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 04/19/19
5:00 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Sat, 04/20/19
10:00AM
  Home  
 
Mon, 04/22/19
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 04/24/19
4:30PM
  Away @ OES SPARC
  more info
Mon, 04/29/19
4:30PM
  Away @ OES SPARC
  more info
Wed, 05/01/19
5:00 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 05/03/19
5:00 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 05/06/19
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 05/07/19
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 05/08/19
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 05/09/19
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 05/10/19
9:00AM
  Away @ OES SPARC
  more info
An independent preschool through 12th grade day school in Portland, Oregon
8825 SW Barnes Road,
Portland, Oregon 97225 |
503-297-1894 |
info@catlin.edu
  •  

Explore why Catlin Gabel is a national leader in progressive education.

We welcome more than 100 new families annually to our inclusive community from the Portland area and beyond.

 

A demanding and engaging program in which each student is the unit of consideration

Playing sports involves life lessons in determination, grace, and resilience. We invite everyone to be part of a team.

Extensive support ensures our students are successful.

Learn about Catlin Gabel news and events on campus and beyond.

We foster a community that appreciates our differences and recognizes our essential unity

Every gift benefits our students. Every volunteer hour builds our community.

powered by finalsite