Volleyball - Middle School Blue Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/06/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 09/07/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 09/08/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 09/11/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Portland Christian High School
vs. Portland Christian
Dismissal: 2:35PM Loss 0-2
Tue, 09/12/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 09/14/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 09/18/17
5:00PM
  Home  
  0-2
Tue, 09/19/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 09/20/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 09/21/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 09/25/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 09/26/17
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 09/27/17
5:00PM
  Away @ West Hills Christian
vs. West Hills Christian
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Thu, 09/28/17
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 10/02/17
5:00PM
  Home  
Win 25-13, 25-22
Tue, 10/03/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 10/04/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 10/05/17
5:00PM
  Home  
vs. OES
Win 25-18, 13-25, 15-7
Mon, 10/09/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Oregon Episcopal School
vs. OES
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Tue, 10/10/17
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 10/11/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Horizon Christian Middle School - Tualatin
vs. Horizon
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Thu, 10/12/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
TEAM PHOTOS at 3:30  
Mon, 10/16/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 10/17/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 10/19/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Riverdale Grade School
vs. Riverdale
Dismissal: 2:45PM Win 25-14, 25-14
Fri, 10/20/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Cornerstone Christian
vs. Cornerstone
Dismissal: 2:35PM   more info
Mon, 10/23/17
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 10/24/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 10/25/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Corbett School
vs. Corbett
Dismissal: 2:20PM   more info
Mon, 10/30/17
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. OES
1st round -- 6 @3, 5 @ 4
Win  
Wed, 11/01/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 11/02/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Horizon Christian High School
Semifinal and Championship at #1 seed
Dismissal: 2:20PM   more info
Saturday, 04/21/2018
  Track and Field - Middle School Coed
  Roosevelt Meet
more info
  Track and Field - Varsity Coed
  16th Annual Portland Christian Meet
more info
  Track and Field - Varsity Coed
  54th Centennial Invitational
more info
Monday, 04/23/2018
Golf - Varsity Girls
  CG Match Host
more info
Golf - Varsity Boys
 
more info
Tennis - Varsity Boys
  Practice
  Track and Field - Middle School Coed
  Practice
  Track and Field - Varsity Coed
  Practice
Boys JV Tennis
  Practice
Baseball - Varsity
  Practice
Tennis - Varsity Girls
  Practice
Girls JV Tennis
  Practice
An independent preschool through 12th grade day school in Portland, Oregon
8825 SW Barnes Road,
Portland, Oregon 97225 |
503-297-1894 |
info@catlin.edu
  •  

Explore why Catlin Gabel is a national leader in progressive education.

We welcome more than 100 new families annually to our inclusive community from the Portland area and beyond.

 

A demanding and engaging program in which each student is the unit of consideration

Playing sports involves life lessons in determination, grace, and resilience. We invite everyone to be part of a team.

Extensive support ensures our students are successful.

Learn about Catlin Gabel news and events on campus and beyond.

We foster a community that appreciates our differences and recognizes our essential unity

Every gift benefits our students. Every volunteer hour builds our community.

powered by finalsite