Volleyball - JV Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE

2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/29/18
5:00PM
  Away  
Loss 0-3
Thu, 08/30/18
5:00PM
  Home  
vs. Gervais
Loss 0-2
Tue, 09/04/18
5:00PM
  Home  
Win 2-0
Wed, 09/05/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 09/07/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Salvation Army Gym
vs. De La Salle North Catholic
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/08/18
TBD
  Away @ Century High school
Century Tournament
Tie 0-0
Mon, 09/10/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 09/11/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 09/12/18
5:00PM
  Home  
Loss 0-2
Thu, 09/13/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Southwest Christian School
vs. North Clackamas Christian School
Dismissal: 3:00PM Loss 0-2
Fri, 09/14/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
Practice  
Sat, 09/15/18
TBD
  Away @ Molalla High School
Molalla Tournament
Tie 0-0
Mon, 09/17/18
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. OES
Win 2-0
Tue, 09/18/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 09/19/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 09/20/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 09/21/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 09/24/18
5:00PM
  Away  
vs. PAA
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 2-0
Tue, 09/25/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Westside Christian School
vs. Westside Christian
Loss 0-2
Wed, 09/26/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 09/27/18
5:30PM
  Home  
Win 2-0
Mon, 10/01/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Horizon Christian High School
vs. Horizon
Win 2-0
Tue, 10/02/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 10/04/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 10/05/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Oregon Episcopal School
vs. OES
Win 2-0
Wed, 10/10/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 10/11/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 10/15/18
5:00PM
  Home  
vs. PAA
Win 2-1
An independent preschool through 12th grade day school in Portland, Oregon
8825 SW Barnes Road,
Portland, Oregon 97225 |
503-297-1894 |
info@catlin.edu
  •  

Explore why Catlin Gabel is a national leader in progressive education.

We welcome more than 100 new families annually to our inclusive community from the Portland area and beyond.

 

A demanding and engaging program in which each student is the unit of consideration

Playing sports involves life lessons in determination, grace, and resilience. We invite everyone to be part of a team.

Extensive support ensures our students are successful.

Learn about Catlin Gabel news and events on campus and beyond.

We foster a community that appreciates our differences and recognizes our essential unity

Every gift benefits our students. Every volunteer hour builds our community.

powered by finalsite