Track and Field - Varsity Coed


Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/06/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 03/07/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 03/08/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 03/09/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 03/12/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 03/13/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 03/14/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 03/15/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 03/16/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 03/19/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 03/20/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Valley Catholic High School
Valiant Invitational
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Wed, 03/21/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 03/22/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 03/23/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 04/02/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 04/03/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 04/04/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 04/05/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Portland Christian High School
LCL Preview
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Fri, 04/06/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 04/09/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 04/11/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 04/12/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Oregon Episcopal School
L & C League Meet
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Fri, 04/13/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Sat, 04/14/18
11:30AM
  Away @ St. Helens High School
Lower Columbia Invitational
  more info
Mon, 04/16/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Photos taken at 4:45  
Tue, 04/17/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 04/18/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Valley Catholic High School
Banks, Scappoose Meet
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Thu, 04/19/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 04/20/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Sat, 04/21/18
11:00AM
  Away @ Centennial High School
54th Centennial Invitational
  more info
Sat, 04/21/18
11:00AM
  Away @ Portland Christian High School
16th Annual Portland Christian Meet
  more info
Mon, 04/23/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 04/24/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Madison High School
PIL, Grant, Wilson @ Madison Meet
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Wed, 04/25/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 04/26/18
4:00PM
  Home  
L&C Meet
 
Fri, 04/27/18
2:30PM
  Away @ Jesuit High School
Nike/Jesuit Twilight Relays
Dismissal: 12:30PM   more info
Mon, 04/30/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 05/01/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 05/02/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 05/03/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 05/04/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 05/07/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 05/08/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 05/09/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 05/10/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 05/11/18
TBD
  Away @ Portland Christian High School
WVL Championships
  more info
Sat, 05/12/18
TBD
  Away @ Portland Christian High School
WVL Championships
  more info
Mon, 05/14/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 05/15/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 05/16/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 05/17/18
TBD
  Away @ Hayward Field University of Oregon
OSAA State Championships
  more info
Fri, 05/18/18
TBD
  Away @ Hayward Field University of Oregon
OSAA State Championships
  more info
Saturday, 04/21/2018
  16th Annual Portland Christian Meet
more info
  54th Centennial Invitational
more info
Monday, 04/23/2018
  Practice
Tuesday, 04/24/2018
  PIL, Grant, Wilson @ Madison Meet
more info
Wednesday, 04/25/2018
  Practice
Thursday, 04/26/2018
  L&C Meet
Friday, 04/27/2018
  Nike/Jesuit Twilight Relays
more info
Monday, 04/30/2018
  Practice
Tuesday, 05/01/2018
  Practice
Wednesday, 05/02/2018
  Practice
Thursday, 05/03/2018
  Practice
Friday, 05/04/2018
  Practice
An independent preschool through 12th grade day school in Portland, Oregon
8825 SW Barnes Road,
Portland, Oregon 97225 |
503-297-1894 |
info@catlin.edu
  •  

Explore why Catlin Gabel is a national leader in progressive education.

We welcome more than 100 new families annually to our inclusive community from the Portland area and beyond.

 

A demanding and engaging program in which each student is the unit of consideration

Playing sports involves life lessons in determination, grace, and resilience. We invite everyone to be part of a team.

Extensive support ensures our students are successful.

Learn about Catlin Gabel news and events on campus and beyond.

We foster a community that appreciates our differences and recognizes our essential unity

Every gift benefits our students. Every volunteer hour builds our community.

powered by finalsite