Tennis - Varsity Boys


Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 03/05/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 03/06/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 03/07/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 03/08/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 03/09/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 03/12/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 03/13/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 03/14/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 03/15/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 03/16/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 03/19/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 03/20/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 03/21/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 03/22/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 03/23/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 04/02/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 04/04/18
3:45PM
  Home  
Win 8-0
Wed, 04/04/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 04/05/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Lewis and Clark College
vs. Riverdale
Win 8-0
Fri, 04/06/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 04/09/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 04/10/18
3:45PM
  Home  
vs. OES
Win 7-1
Wed, 04/11/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 04/12/18
3:45PM
  Home  
Win 8-0
Fri, 04/13/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 04/16/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 04/17/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Chemeketa Community College
vs. Blanchet Catholic
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 8-0
Wed, 04/18/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 04/19/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Delphian School
vs. Delphian
Dismissal: 1:00PM Win 8-0
Fri, 04/20/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P    
Photos taken at 4:00  
Mon, 04/23/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 04/24/18
4:00 - 5:30PM
P Away @ Tualatin Hills Tennis Center
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/25/18
3:45PM
  Home  
Win 8-0
Thu, 04/26/18
3:45PM
  Home  
Win 7-1
Fri, 04/27/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 04/30/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 05/01/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Valley Catholic
Dismissal: 2:40PM Win 5-3
Wed, 05/02/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 05/03/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Oregon Episcopal School
vs. OES
Dismissal: 2:45PM Win 5-3
Fri, 05/04/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 05/07/18
8:30PM
  Away @ Tualatin Hills Parks and Recreation Center
1st Round
Dismissal: 8:15AM   more info
Tue, 05/08/18
8:30AM
  Away @ Tualatin Hills Parks and Recreation Center
Semifinals & Finals
  more info
Wed, 05/09/18
8:30AM - 1:00PM
  Away @ Tualatin Hills Parks and Recreation Center
Semifinals & Finals
Win Won Districts
Thu, 05/10/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 05/11/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 05/14/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 05/15/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 05/16/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 05/17/18
TBD
  Away @ Oregon State University
State
Dismissal: 11:45AM   more info
Fri, 05/18/18
TBD
  Away @ Oregon State University
State
  more info
Sat, 05/19/18
TBD
  Away @ Oregon State University
State
  more info
An independent preschool through 12th grade day school in Portland, Oregon
8825 SW Barnes Road,
Portland, Oregon 97225 |
503-297-1894 |
info@catlin.edu
  •  

Explore why Catlin Gabel is a national leader in progressive education.

We welcome more than 100 new families annually to our inclusive community from the Portland area and beyond.

 

A demanding and engaging program in which each student is the unit of consideration

Playing sports involves life lessons in determination, grace, and resilience. We invite everyone to be part of a team.

Extensive support ensures our students are successful.

Learn about Catlin Gabel news and events on campus and beyond.

We foster a community that appreciates our differences and recognizes our essential unity

Every gift benefits our students. Every volunteer hour builds our community.

powered by finalsite