Soccer - Middle School Blue Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/05/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 09/06/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 09/10/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 09/11/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 09/12/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 09/13/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 09/18/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 09/19/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 09/20/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 09/21/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Riverdale Middle School
vs. Riverdale
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 5-2
Mon, 09/24/18
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. OES
Loss 1-3
Tue, 09/25/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 09/26/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 09/27/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 10/01/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Corbett School
vs. Corbett
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 9-0
Tue, 10/02/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 10/03/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 10/04/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 10/08/18
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 3-1
Tue, 10/09/18
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. OES
Win 1-0
Wed, 10/10/18
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 10-1
Thu, 10/11/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 10/15/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Oregon Episcopal School
vs. OES
Dismissal: 2:45PM Tie 2-2
Tue, 10/16/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 10/17/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Riverdale Middle School
vs. Riverdale
Dismissal: 2:45PM Win 6-0
Thu, 10/18/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 10/22/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Corbett School
vs. Corbett
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 9-0
Tue, 10/23/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 10/24/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 10/25/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 10/29/18
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Riverdale
Playoffs
Win 4-0
Tue, 10/30/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 10/31/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 11/01/18
4:00PM
  Home  
Championship Game
 
Wednesday, 03/20/2019
Tennis - Varsity Girls
  Practice
  Track and Field - Varsity Coed
  Practice
Baseball - Varsity
  Practice
Golf - Varsity Boys
  Practice
more info
Tennis - Varsity Boys
  Practice
Thursday, 03/21/2019
Golf - Varsity Boys
  Practice
more info
  Track and Field - Varsity Coed
  Wolfpack Small School Invitational
more info
Tennis - Varsity Girls
  Practice
Baseball - Varsity
  Practice
Tennis - Varsity Boys
  Practice
Friday, 03/22/2019
Tennis - Varsity Girls
  Practice
  Track and Field - Varsity Coed
  Practice
An independent preschool through 12th grade day school in Portland, Oregon
8825 SW Barnes Road,
Portland, Oregon 97225 |
503-297-1894 |
info@catlin.edu
  •  

Explore why Catlin Gabel is a national leader in progressive education.

We welcome more than 100 new families annually to our inclusive community from the Portland area and beyond.

 

A demanding and engaging program in which each student is the unit of consideration

Playing sports involves life lessons in determination, grace, and resilience. We invite everyone to be part of a team.

Extensive support ensures our students are successful.

Learn about Catlin Gabel news and events on campus and beyond.

We foster a community that appreciates our differences and recognizes our essential unity

Every gift benefits our students. Every volunteer hour builds our community.

powered by finalsite