Soccer - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/24/18
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Mary's School
vs. St. Mary's School
Win 8-3
Sat, 08/25/18
12:00PM
  Away  
vs. Cascade Christian
Win 9-0
Wed, 08/29/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Valley Catholic
Tie 2-2
Tue, 09/04/18
4:30PM
  Home  
vs. Pleasant Hill High School
Win 9-0
Fri, 09/07/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Sat, 09/08/18
1:00PM
  Home  
vs. Riverside High School
Win 8-0
Mon, 09/10/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 09/11/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 09/12/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 09/13/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 09/17/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Scappose High School
vs. Scappoose
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 1-0
Tue, 09/18/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 09/19/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 09/20/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 09/21/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 09/24/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 09/25/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 09/26/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 09/27/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 09/28/18
4:15PM
  Home  
vs. OES
Homecoming
Win 3-0
Tue, 10/02/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Delta Park Soccer Fields
vs. De La Salle North Catholic
Win 10-0
Wed, 10/03/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 10/04/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 10/05/18
6:15PM
  Away @ Oregon Episcopal School
vs. OES
Dismissal: 2:45PM Win 1-0
Mon, 10/08/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 10/09/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Portland Christian High School
vs. Portland Christian
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 6-0
Wed, 10/10/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 10/11/18
5:45PM
  Home  
Win 10-0
Mon, 10/15/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Lewis and Clark College
vs. Riverdale
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 5-0
Tue, 10/16/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 10/17/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 10/18/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 10/19/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Westside Christian School
vs. Westside Christian
Dismissal: 2:45PM Win 8-1
Mon, 10/22/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 10/23/18
4:30PM
  Home  
vs. PAA
Win 9-0
Wed, 10/24/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 10/25/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 10/26/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 10/29/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 10/30/18
6:15PM
  Home  
vs. Creswell
First Round of State
Win 8-0
Wed, 10/31/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 11/01/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 11/02/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Sat, 11/03/18
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Riverdale
Quarter Finals of State
Win 3-0
Mon, 11/05/18
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 11/06/18
6:00PM
  Home  
vs. Blanchet Catholic
Semi-Finals of State
Win 9-0
Wed, 11/07/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P    
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/08/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P    
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/09/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P    
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/10/18
10:30AM
    @ Liberty High School
vs. OES
State Championships
  more info
Wednesday, 03/20/2019
Tennis - Varsity Girls
  Practice
  Track and Field - Varsity Coed
  Practice
Baseball - Varsity
  Practice
Golf - Varsity Boys
  Practice
more info
Tennis - Varsity Boys
  Practice
Thursday, 03/21/2019
Golf - Varsity Boys
  Practice
more info
  Track and Field - Varsity Coed
  Wolfpack Small School Invitational
more info
Tennis - Varsity Girls
  Practice
Baseball - Varsity
  Practice
Tennis - Varsity Boys
  Practice
Friday, 03/22/2019
Tennis - Varsity Girls
  Practice
  Track and Field - Varsity Coed
  Practice
An independent preschool through 12th grade day school in Portland, Oregon
8825 SW Barnes Road,
Portland, Oregon 97225 |
503-297-1894 |
info@catlin.edu
  •  

Explore why Catlin Gabel is a national leader in progressive education.

We welcome more than 100 new families annually to our inclusive community from the Portland area and beyond.

 

A demanding and engaging program in which each student is the unit of consideration

Playing sports involves life lessons in determination, grace, and resilience. We invite everyone to be part of a team.

Extensive support ensures our students are successful.

Learn about Catlin Gabel news and events on campus and beyond.

We foster a community that appreciates our differences and recognizes our essential unity

Every gift benefits our students. Every volunteer hour builds our community.

powered by finalsite