Soccer - JV Girls


Philosophy: Please check the Varsity page for Program philosophy.

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/04/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 09/07/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 09/10/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 09/11/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 09/12/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Delta Park Soccer Fields
vs. Cleveland High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 0-2
Thu, 09/13/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 09/14/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 09/17/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Scappose High School
vs. Scappoose
Dismissal: 2:15PM Tie 1-1
Tue, 09/18/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 09/19/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 09/20/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 09/21/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 09/24/18
4:15PM
  Away  
vs. OES
Dismissal: 3:00PM Loss 1-4
Tue, 09/25/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 09/26/18
4:15PM
  Home  
vs. Canby
Win 5-1
Thu, 09/27/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 10/01/18
5:45PM
  Home  
vs. Jefferson High School
Tie 3-3
Tue, 10/02/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 10/03/18
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. OES
Win 5-4
Thu, 10/04/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 10/05/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 10/09/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 10/10/18
4:15PM
  Home  
vs. Benson High School
Win 8-0
Thu, 10/11/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 10/11/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Clatskanie City Park
vs. Clatskanie
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 1-2
Mon, 10/15/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 10/16/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Oregon Episcopal School
vs. OES
Dismissal: 2:45PM Loss 0-3
Wed, 10/17/18
5:30PM
  Home  
Win 4-2
Wednesday, 03/20/2019
Tennis - Varsity Girls
  Practice
  Track and Field - Varsity Coed
  Practice
Baseball - Varsity
  Practice
Golf - Varsity Boys
  Practice
more info
Tennis - Varsity Boys
  Practice
Thursday, 03/21/2019
Golf - Varsity Boys
  Practice
more info
  Track and Field - Varsity Coed
  Wolfpack Small School Invitational
more info
Tennis - Varsity Girls
  Practice
Baseball - Varsity
  Practice
Tennis - Varsity Boys
  Practice
Friday, 03/22/2019
Tennis - Varsity Girls
  Practice
  Track and Field - Varsity Coed
  Practice
An independent preschool through 12th grade day school in Portland, Oregon
8825 SW Barnes Road,
Portland, Oregon 97225 |
503-297-1894 |
info@catlin.edu
  •  

Explore why Catlin Gabel is a national leader in progressive education.

We welcome more than 100 new families annually to our inclusive community from the Portland area and beyond.

 

A demanding and engaging program in which each student is the unit of consideration

Playing sports involves life lessons in determination, grace, and resilience. We invite everyone to be part of a team.

Extensive support ensures our students are successful.

Learn about Catlin Gabel news and events on campus and beyond.

We foster a community that appreciates our differences and recognizes our essential unity

Every gift benefits our students. Every volunteer hour builds our community.

powered by finalsite