Soccer - JV2 Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/04/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 09/07/18
4:30PM
  Home  
Aloha
Loss 1-2
Mon, 09/10/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 09/11/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 09/12/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Horizon Christian High School
vs. Horizon
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 0-1
Thu, 09/13/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 09/14/18
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 6-1
Mon, 09/17/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Portland Adventist High School
vs. PAA
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 4-0
Tue, 09/18/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 09/19/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 09/20/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 09/21/18
4:15PM
  Home  
vs. OES
Win 7-2
Mon, 09/24/18
5:45PM
  Home  
Win 1-5
Tue, 09/25/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 09/26/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Oregon Episcopal School
vs. OES
Loss 2-4
Thu, 09/27/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 10/01/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 10/02/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Delta Park Soccer Fields
vs. Central Catholic High School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 0-8
Wed, 10/03/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Hillsboro High School
vs. Hillsboro High School
Tie 2-2
Thu, 10/04/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 10/05/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 10/08/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 10/09/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 10/11/18
4:15PM
  Home  
vs. PAA
Win 4-1
Mon, 10/15/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Riverdale Elementary School
vs. Riverdale
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 4-1
An independent preschool through 12th grade day school in Portland, Oregon
8825 SW Barnes Road,
Portland, Oregon 97225 |
503-297-1894 |
info@catlin.edu
  •  

Explore why Catlin Gabel is a national leader in progressive education.

We welcome more than 100 new families annually to our inclusive community from the Portland area and beyond.

 

A demanding and engaging program in which each student is the unit of consideration

Playing sports involves life lessons in determination, grace, and resilience. We invite everyone to be part of a team.

Extensive support ensures our students are successful.

Learn about Catlin Gabel news and events on campus and beyond.

We foster a community that appreciates our differences and recognizes our essential unity

Every gift benefits our students. Every volunteer hour builds our community.

powered by finalsite