Golf - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/25/19
3:45 - 7:00PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 02/26/19
3:45 - 7:00PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 02/27/19
3:45 - 7:00PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 02/28/19
3:45 - 7:00PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 03/04/19
3:45 - 6:30PM
P   @ Quail Valley Golf Course
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/05/19
3:45 - 6:30PM
P Away @ Quail Valley Golf Course
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/07/19
3:45 - 6:30PM
P    
Top Golf   more info
Mon, 03/11/19
3:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Quail Valley Golf Course
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/12/19
3:45 - 7:00PM
P   @ Quail Valley Golf Course
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/13/19
3:45 - 6:30PM
P   @ Quail Valley Golf Course
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/14/19
3:45 - 7:00PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 03/18/19
3:45 - 7:00PM
P Away @ Quail Valley Golf Course
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/19/19
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
On Campus  
Wed, 03/20/19
3:45 - 6:30PM
P Away @ Redtail Golf Course
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/21/19
3:30 - 6:30PM
P Away @ Quail Valley Golf Course
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/01/19
12:00PM
  Away @ Pumpkin Ridge Golf Course
Pumpkin Ridge Invitational
Dismissal: 10:00AM   more info
Tue, 04/02/19
3:45 - 7:00PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 04/03/19
3:45 - 7:00PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 04/04/19
3:45 - 7:00PM
P    
Practice  
Sat, 04/06/19
TBD
  Away  
Forest Hills Friendly
 
Mon, 04/08/19
TBD
  Away @ The Reserve Golf Course
The Reserve Match
  more info
Tue, 04/09/19
3:45 - 7:00PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 04/10/19
3:45 - 7:00PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 04/11/19
3:45 - 7:00PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 04/15/19
3:45PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 04/16/19
TBD
  Away @ Glendover Golf Course
Glendover - Qualifier
  more info
Wed, 04/17/19
3:45 - 7:00PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 04/18/19
3:45 - 7:00PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 04/22/19
3:45 - 7:00PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 04/23/19
3:45 - 7:00PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 04/24/19
TBD
  Away  
District Qualifier
  more info
Thu, 04/25/19
3:45 - 7:00PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 04/29/19
3:45 - 7:00PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 04/30/19
3:45 - 7:00PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 05/01/19
3:45 - 7:00PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 05/02/19
3:45 - 7:00PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 05/06/19
TBD
  Away  
Districts
 
Tue, 05/07/19
TBD
     
Districts
 
Wednesday, 03/20/2019
  Practice
more info
Thursday, 03/21/2019
  Practice
more info
Monday, 04/01/2019
  Pumpkin Ridge Invitational
more info
Tuesday, 04/02/2019
  Practice
Wednesday, 04/03/2019
  Practice
Thursday, 04/04/2019
  Practice
Saturday, 04/06/2019
  Forest Hills Friendly
Monday, 04/08/2019
  The Reserve Match
more info
Tuesday, 04/09/2019
  Practice
Wednesday, 04/10/2019
  Practice
Thursday, 04/11/2019
  Practice
Monday, 04/15/2019
  Practice
An independent preschool through 12th grade day school in Portland, Oregon
8825 SW Barnes Road,
Portland, Oregon 97225 |
503-297-1894 |
info@catlin.edu
  •  

Explore why Catlin Gabel is a national leader in progressive education.

We welcome more than 100 new families annually to our inclusive community from the Portland area and beyond.

 

A demanding and engaging program in which each student is the unit of consideration

Playing sports involves life lessons in determination, grace, and resilience. We invite everyone to be part of a team.

Extensive support ensures our students are successful.

Learn about Catlin Gabel news and events on campus and beyond.

We foster a community that appreciates our differences and recognizes our essential unity

Every gift benefits our students. Every volunteer hour builds our community.

powered by finalsite