Basketball - Varsity Girls


Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 11/28/18
6:00PM
  Home  
vs. Dayton
 
Fri, 11/30/18
TBD
  Away @ Blanchet Catholic
vs. Blanchet Catholic
  more info
Tue, 12/04/18
6:00PM
  Away  
Western Christian
  more info
Fri, 12/07/18
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 12/11/18
6:00PM
  Home  
vs. Columbia Christian
 
Fri, 12/14/18
7:30PM
  Away @ Westside Christian School
vs. Westside Christian
  more info
Mon, 12/17/18
6:00PM
  Home  
vs. Pleasant Hill High School
 
Sat, 12/29/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Amity High School
vs. Amity
  more info
Thu, 01/03/19
TBD
  Away  
Salem Academy Tournament
 
Fri, 01/11/19
7:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/12/19
3:00PM
  Away @ Horizon Christian High School
vs. Horizon
  more info
Tue, 01/15/19
7:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 01/17/19
7:30PM
  Away @ Oregon Episcopal School
vs. OES
  more info
Tue, 01/22/19
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 01/24/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Riverdale High School
vs. Riverdale
  more info
Mon, 01/28/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Salvation Army Gym
vs. De La Salle North Catholic
  more info
Sat, 02/02/19
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 02/05/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Portland Adventist High School
vs. Portland Adventist Academy
  more info
Fri, 02/08/19
6:00PM
  Home  
vs. OES
 
Wednesday, 11/28/2018
  vs. Dayton
Friday, 11/30/2018
  vs. Blanchet Catholic
more info
Tuesday, 12/04/2018
  Western Christian
more info
Friday, 12/07/2018
  vs. Rainier
Tuesday, 12/11/2018
  vs. Columbia Christian
Friday, 12/14/2018
  vs. Westside Christian
more info
Monday, 12/17/2018
  vs. Pleasant Hill High School
An independent preschool through 12th grade day school in Portland, Oregon
8825 SW Barnes Road,
Portland, Oregon 97225 |
503-297-1894 |
info@catlin.edu
  •  

Explore why Catlin Gabel is a national leader in progressive education.

We welcome more than 100 new families annually to our inclusive community from the Portland area and beyond.

 

A demanding and engaging program in which each student is the unit of consideration

Playing sports involves life lessons in determination, grace, and resilience. We invite everyone to be part of a team.

Extensive support ensures our students are successful.

Learn about Catlin Gabel news and events on campus and beyond.

We foster a community that appreciates our differences and recognizes our essential unity

Every gift benefits our students. Every volunteer hour builds our community.

powered by finalsite