Basketball - JV Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE

2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/12/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 11/13/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 11/14/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 11/15/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 11/16/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 11/26/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 11/27/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 11/29/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 11/30/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Blanchet Catholic
vs. Blanchet Catholic
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 9-23
Mon, 12/03/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 12/04/18
4:30PM
  Away  
Western Christian
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 22-11
Wed, 12/05/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 12/06/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 12/07/18
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 3-42
Mon, 12/10/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 12/12/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 12/13/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 12/17/18
4:30PM
  Home  
vs. Pleasant Hill High School
Loss 20-32
Wed, 12/19/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 12/27/18
12:00 - 1:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 12/28/18
12:00 - 1:30PM
P    
Practice  
Sat, 12/29/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Amity High School
vs. Amity
Loss 9-27
Mon, 01/07/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 01/07/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 01/08/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 01/09/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 01/10/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 01/11/19
5:00PM
  Home  
Loss 22-25
Mon, 01/14/19
5:00 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 01/15/19
5:00PM
  Home  
Loss 27-35
Wed, 01/16/19
5:00 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 01/17/19
4:30PM
  Away @ OES SPARC
vs. OES
OES SPARC
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 16-13
Fri, 01/18/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
Practice  
Sat, 01/19/19
1:30PM
  Home  
Loss 27-47
Mon, 01/21/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 01/22/19
4:30 - 5:30PM
P    
TC1   more info
Wed, 01/23/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 01/24/19
3:00PM
  Away @ Riverdale High School
vs. Riverdale
Dismissal: 1:15PM Loss 23-18
Fri, 01/25/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 01/28/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 01/29/19
3:00PM
  Away @ Salvation Army Gym
vs. De La Salle North Catholic
Dismissal: 1:15PM Loss 16-34
Wed, 01/30/19
5:00 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 01/31/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 02/01/19
4:30PM
  Home  
Trinity Academy
Loss 33-38
Mon, 02/04/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 02/06/19
3:00PM
  Away @ Portland Adventist High School
vs. Portland Adventist Academy
Dismissal: 1:15PM Loss 44-23
Thu, 02/07/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
Practice  
Thursday, 04/18/2019
  Track and Field - Varsity Coed
  Practice
Baseball - Varsity
  Practice
Golf - Varsity Boys
 
more info
Tennis - Varsity Girls
  vs. Tillamook
Friday, 04/19/2019
Tennis - Varsity Boys
  Practice
Baseball - Varsity
  vs. Taft High School
more info
  Track and Field - Varsity Coed
  Practice
Boys JV Tennis
  Practice
Girls JV Tennis
  Practice
Tennis - Varsity Girls
  Practice
Saturday, 04/20/2019
Girls JV Tennis
 
Boys JV Tennis
 
An independent preschool through 12th grade day school in Portland, Oregon
8825 SW Barnes Road,
Portland, Oregon 97225 |
503-297-1894 |
info@catlin.edu
  •  

Explore why Catlin Gabel is a national leader in progressive education.

We welcome more than 100 new families annually to our inclusive community from the Portland area and beyond.

 

A demanding and engaging program in which each student is the unit of consideration

Playing sports involves life lessons in determination, grace, and resilience. We invite everyone to be part of a team.

Extensive support ensures our students are successful.

Learn about Catlin Gabel news and events on campus and beyond.

We foster a community that appreciates our differences and recognizes our essential unity

Every gift benefits our students. Every volunteer hour builds our community.

powered by finalsite