Basketball - JV Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE

2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/16/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & 2  
Fri, 11/17/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & 2  
Mon, 11/27/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & 2  
Tue, 11/28/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & 2  
Wed, 11/29/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & 2  
Thu, 11/30/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & 2  
Fri, 12/01/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Harrisburg
Loss 15-42
Mon, 12/04/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & 2  
Tue, 12/05/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Chemawa High School
vs. Chemewa
Dismissal: 1:15PM Loss 15-45
Wed, 12/06/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & 2  
Thu, 12/07/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & 2  
Fri, 12/08/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & 2  
Mon, 12/11/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & 2  
Tue, 12/12/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. PAA
Loss 16-73
Wed, 12/13/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & 2  
Thu, 12/14/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & 2  
Mon, 12/18/17
3:00PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Clatskanie
  more info
Tue, 12/19/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & 2  
Wed, 12/20/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & 2  
Mon, 01/01/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & 2  
Tue, 01/02/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Warrenton High School
vs. Warrenton
Dismissal: 12:15PM Loss 1-48
Wed, 01/03/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & 2  
Thu, 01/04/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & 2  
Fri, 01/05/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Rainier High School
vs. Rainier
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 13-51
Mon, 01/08/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & 2  
Tue, 01/09/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Oregon Episcopal School
vs. OES
Dismissal: 3:00PM Loss 18-40
Wed, 01/10/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & 2  
Thu, 01/11/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & 2  
Mon, 01/15/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & TC 2  
Tue, 01/16/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Portland Adventist Academy
vs. PAA
Dismissal: 1:30PM Loss 7-42
Wed, 01/17/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & TC 2  
Thu, 01/18/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & TC 2  
Fri, 01/19/18
4:45PM
  Home @ Tennis Court #2
vs. De La Salle North Catholic
Loss 6-34
Mon, 01/22/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & TC 2  
Wed, 01/24/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & TC 2  
Thu, 01/25/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & TC 2  
Mon, 01/29/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & TC 2  
Tue, 01/30/18
4:45PM
  Home @ Tennis Court #2
vs. Rainier
  more info
Wed, 01/31/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & TC 2  
Thu, 02/01/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & TC 2  
Mon, 02/05/18
4:45PM
  Home @ Tennis Court #2
vs. OES
  more info
Tue, 02/06/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 02/07/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Riverdale High School
vs. Riverdale
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Saturday, 04/21/2018
  Track and Field - Middle School Coed
  Roosevelt Meet
more info
  Track and Field - Varsity Coed
  16th Annual Portland Christian Meet
more info
  Track and Field - Varsity Coed
  54th Centennial Invitational
more info
Monday, 04/23/2018
Golf - Varsity Girls
  CG Match Host
more info
Golf - Varsity Boys
 
more info
Tennis - Varsity Boys
  Practice
  Track and Field - Middle School Coed
  Practice
  Track and Field - Varsity Coed
  Practice
Boys JV Tennis
  Practice
Baseball - Varsity
  Practice
Tennis - Varsity Girls
  Practice
Girls JV Tennis
  Practice
An independent preschool through 12th grade day school in Portland, Oregon
8825 SW Barnes Road,
Portland, Oregon 97225 |
503-297-1894 |
info@catlin.edu
  •  

Explore why Catlin Gabel is a national leader in progressive education.

We welcome more than 100 new families annually to our inclusive community from the Portland area and beyond.

 

A demanding and engaging program in which each student is the unit of consideration

Playing sports involves life lessons in determination, grace, and resilience. We invite everyone to be part of a team.

Extensive support ensures our students are successful.

Learn about Catlin Gabel news and events on campus and beyond.

We foster a community that appreciates our differences and recognizes our essential unity

Every gift benefits our students. Every volunteer hour builds our community.

powered by finalsite