Basketball - Middle School Grey Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE

2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 12/03/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 12/04/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 12/05/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 12/06/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 12/10/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 12/11/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 12/12/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 12/13/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 12/17/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 12/18/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 12/19/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 12/20/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 01/07/19
5:00PM
  Home  
vs. Gilkey
 
Tue, 01/08/19
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 01/09/19
3:30PM
  Home  
Valor
 
Thu, 01/10/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Gilkey School
vs. Gilkey
  more info
Mon, 01/14/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Riverdale Elementary School
vs. Riverdale
  more info
Tue, 01/15/19
3:30 - 4:30PM
     
 
Wed, 01/16/19
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 01/17/19
3:30PM
  Home  
vs. Portland Jewish Academy
 
Tue, 01/22/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Faith Bible Middle School
vs. Faith Bible
  more info
Wed, 01/23/19
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 01/24/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Southwest Christian School
vs. Southwest Christian
  more info
Mon, 01/28/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Forest Hills Lutheran
vs. Forest Hills
  more info
Tue, 01/29/19
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 01/30/19
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 01/31/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Tualatin Valley Junior Academy
vs. Tualatin Valley Junior Academy
  more info
Mon, 02/04/19
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 02/05/19
3:30PM
  Home  
vs. OES
 
Wed, 02/06/19
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 02/07/19
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 02/11/19
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 02/12/19
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 02/13/19
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 02/14/19
5:30PM
  Away @ C. S. Lewis School
vs. C.S. Lewis
  more info
Thu, 02/21/19
TBD
     
League Championship Game
 
Wednesday, 12/12/2018
  Practice
Thursday, 12/13/2018
  Practice
Monday, 12/17/2018
  Practice
Tuesday, 12/18/2018
  Practice
Wednesday, 12/19/2018
  Practice
Thursday, 12/20/2018
  Practice
Monday, 01/07/2019
  vs. Gilkey
Tuesday, 01/08/2019
  Practice
Wednesday, 01/09/2019
  Valor
Thursday, 01/10/2019
  vs. Gilkey
more info
Monday, 01/14/2019
  vs. Riverdale
more info
Tuesday, 01/15/2019
 
An independent preschool through 12th grade day school in Portland, Oregon
8825 SW Barnes Road,
Portland, Oregon 97225 |
503-297-1894 |
info@catlin.edu
  •  

Explore why Catlin Gabel is a national leader in progressive education.

We welcome more than 100 new families annually to our inclusive community from the Portland area and beyond.

 

A demanding and engaging program in which each student is the unit of consideration

Playing sports involves life lessons in determination, grace, and resilience. We invite everyone to be part of a team.

Extensive support ensures our students are successful.

Learn about Catlin Gabel news and events on campus and beyond.

We foster a community that appreciates our differences and recognizes our essential unity

Every gift benefits our students. Every volunteer hour builds our community.

powered by finalsite