Baseball - Varsity


Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/25/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 02/26/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 02/27/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 02/28/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 03/01/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 03/04/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 03/05/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 03/06/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 03/07/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 03/08/19
3:45 - 4:45PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 03/11/19
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 03/12/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 03/13/19
4:30PM
  Home  
vs. Sheridan High School
 
Thu, 03/14/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 03/15/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Portland Christian High School
vs. Portland Christian
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Mon, 03/18/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 03/19/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 03/20/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 03/21/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 03/22/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 04/01/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Salem Academy
vs. Salem Academy
  more info
Tue, 04/02/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 04/03/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 04/04/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 04/05/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Santiam Christian High School
vs. Santiam Christian
  more info
Mon, 04/08/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
     
 
Tue, 04/09/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Clatskanie City Park
vs. Clatskanie
  more info
Wed, 04/10/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 04/11/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 04/12/19
3:30PM
  Home  
Willamina
 
Mon, 04/15/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 04/16/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Rainier High School
vs. Rainier
  more info
Wed, 04/17/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 04/18/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 04/19/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Taft High School
vs. Taft High School
  more info
Mon, 04/22/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 04/23/19
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/24/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 04/25/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 04/26/19
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 04/29/19
4:00PM
  Away  
vs. Horizon
Hillsboro Hops Stadium
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Tue, 04/30/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Willamina High School
Willamina
  more info
Wed, 05/01/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 05/02/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 05/03/19
3:30PM
  Home  
vs. Rainier
Baseball BBQ
  more info
Mon, 05/06/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 05/07/19
4:30PM
  Home  
vs. Taft High School
 
Wed, 05/08/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 05/09/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 05/10/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Warrenton High School
vs. Warrenton
  more info
Wed, 05/22/19
TBD
     
1st Round of Playoffs
 
Fri, 05/24/19
TBD
     
Quarterfinals
 
Tue, 05/28/19
       
Semifinals
 
Fri, 05/31/19
TBD
    @ Volcano Stadium
State Finals
  more info
Wednesday, 03/20/2019
  Practice
Thursday, 03/21/2019
  Practice
Friday, 03/22/2019
  Practice
Monday, 04/01/2019
  vs. Salem Academy
more info
Tuesday, 04/02/2019
  Practice
Wednesday, 04/03/2019
  Practice
Thursday, 04/04/2019
  Practice
Friday, 04/05/2019
  vs. Santiam Christian
more info
Monday, 04/08/2019
 
Tuesday, 04/09/2019
  vs. Clatskanie
more info
Wednesday, 04/10/2019
  Practice
Thursday, 04/11/2019
  Practice
An independent preschool through 12th grade day school in Portland, Oregon
8825 SW Barnes Road,
Portland, Oregon 97225 |
503-297-1894 |
info@catlin.edu
  •  

Explore why Catlin Gabel is a national leader in progressive education.

We welcome more than 100 new families annually to our inclusive community from the Portland area and beyond.

 

A demanding and engaging program in which each student is the unit of consideration

Playing sports involves life lessons in determination, grace, and resilience. We invite everyone to be part of a team.

Extensive support ensures our students are successful.

Learn about Catlin Gabel news and events on campus and beyond.

We foster a community that appreciates our differences and recognizes our essential unity

Every gift benefits our students. Every volunteer hour builds our community.

powered by finalsite