Calendar of Events

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2015  >  >>
  • Friday - May 1, 2015
    • Middle School 6th Grade Class trip Cape Arago
    • Beginning School Friday Sing 8:20 AM to 9:00 AMBeehive Well
    Saturday - May 2, 2015
    • Prom
    Sunday - May 3, 2015
    • Spring Festival 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Monday - May 4, 2015
    • AP Exams
    • Senior Projects Begin
    Tuesday - May 5, 2015
    • AP Exams
    Wednesday - May 6, 2015
    • 3rd Grade Class Trip The Oregon Coast
    • AP Exams
    Thursday - May 7, 2015
    • 3rd Grade Class Trip The Oregon Coast
    • AP Exams
    Friday - May 8, 2015
    • 3rd Grade Class Trip The Oregon Coast
    • AP Exams
    • Beginning School Friday Sing 8:20 AM to 9:00 AMBeehive Well
    • Middle School Dance 7:00 PM to 10:00 PMBarn
    Saturday - May 9, 2015
    • ALUMNItalks 6:00 PM to 8:00 PMSeattle
    Monday - May 11, 2015
    • AP Exams
    Tuesday - May 12, 2015
    • AP Exams
    Wednesday - May 13, 2015
    • AP Exams
    • Middle School service 8:00 AM to 11:55 AM
    Thursday - May 14, 2015
    • AP Exams
    • First Grade Parent Orientation 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM1st Grade Classroom
    Friday - May 15, 2015
    • AP Exams
    • Beginning School Honeybee Circus
    • LS Pet Show 2:15 PM to 3:00 PMPaddock
    • Directors' Festival 7:30 PMCAC Black Box
    Saturday - May 16, 2015
    • Directors' Festival 7:30 PMCAC Black Box
    Monday - May 18, 2015
    • 4th Grade Class Trip Seattle
    Tuesday - May 19, 2015
    • 4th Grade Class Trip Seattle
    Wednesday - May 20, 2015
    • 4th Grade Class Trip Seattle
    Thursday - May 21, 2015
    • Beginning School Thursday Sing 8:30 AM to 9:00 AMBeehive Well
    • 3rd Grade Celebration of Learning 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM3rd Grade
    Friday - May 22, 2015
    • No LS classes-Report Writing Day
    Monday - May 25, 2015
    • No classes - Memorial Day
    Thursday - May 28, 2015
    • 2nd Gr. Class Trip Opal Creek
    • Middle School 8th Grade musical dress rehearsal 12:00 PMCabell Theater
    Friday - May 29, 2015
    • 2nd Gr. Class Trip 8:00 AM to 3:00 PMOpal Creek
    • Lifer Ceremony - Friday Sing 8:20 AM to 9:00 AMBeehive Well
    • Middle School 8th Grade musical opening night 7:00 PM to 8:30 PMCabell Center Theater
    Sunday - May 31, 2015
    • Middle School 8th Grade Class TripSignup for an alert reminder. San Juan Islands
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of May, 2015  >  >>
All-School
Alumni
Beginning School
Lower School
Middle School
Upper School

Customize Your Calendar

Admission
All-School
Alumni
Beginning School
Lower School
Middle School
MS Block Schedule
Upper School
Upper School Block Schedule

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

An independent pre-K through 12th grade day school in Portland, Oregon
8825 SW Barnes Road,
Portland, Oregon 97225 |
503-297-1894 |
info@catlin.edu

Explore why Catlin Gabel is a national leader in progressive education.

We welcome more than 100 new families annually to our inclusive community from the Portland area and beyond.

A demanding and engaging program in which each student is the unit of consideration

Playing sports involves life lessons in determination, grace, and resilience. We invite everyone to be part of a team.

Extensive support ensures our students are successful.

Learn about Catlin Gabel news and events on campus and beyond.

We foster a community that appreciates our differences and recognizes our essential unity

Every gift benefits our students. Every volunteer hour builds our community.

powered by finalsite