Meet the Advancement Team

Nicole Rinetti-Clawson

DIRECTOR OF ADVANCEMENT

EMAIL: rinetticlawsonn@catlin.edu
PHONE: 503-297-1894 ext. 5010

Nicole can help you with any and all Advancement questions.

allie coutu advancement

Allie Coutu

EVENTS ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

EMAIL: coutua@catlin.edu
PHONE: 503-297-1894 ext. 5029

Allie can help you with the Catlin Gabel Benefit Gala and campus events.

brian davies advancement

Brian Davies

ADVANCEMENT SERVICES DIRECTOR

EMAIL: daviesbr@catlin.edu
PHONE: 503-297-1894 ext. 5038

Brian can help you with the gift processing and information updates.

gen kaady advancement

Gen Kaady

PARENT RELATIONS DIRECTOR

EMAIL: kaadyg@catlin.edu
PHONE: 503-297-1894 ext. 5028

Gen can help you with the Catlin Gabel Benefit Gala, campus events and connecting parents and friends with Catlin Gabel life.

evan lewis advancement

Evan Lewis ’99

CATLIN GABEL FUND DIRECTOR

EMAIL: lewisev@catlin.edu
PHONE: 503-297-1894 ext. 5040

Evan can help you with the Catlin Gabel Fund (annual fund), Fund Ambassadors, and matching gifts.

Owen Norvell

ADVANCEMENT SERVICES COORDINATOR

EMAIL: norvello@catlin.edu
PHONE: 503-297-1894 ext. 5039

Owen can help you with data & gift entry, and gift receipts.

michael oreste advancement

Michael Oreste

FOUNDATIONS AND PARTNERSHIPS DIRECTOR

EMAIL: orestem@catlin.edu
PHONE: 503-297-1894 ext. 5037

Michael can help you with foundation relations, grants, endowments, community partnerships, and questions about East Campus.

Meghan Pollard

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF ADVANCEMENT

EMAIL: pollardm@catlin.edu
PHONE: 503-297-1894 ext. 5030

Meghan can help you with alumni programs, the capital campaign, and East Campus.

rachel stark advancement

Rachel Stark

CATLIN GABEL FUND ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

EMAIL: starkr@catlin.edu
PHONE: 503-297-1894 ext. 5035

Rachel can help you with the Catlin Gabel Fund (annual fund), Fund Ambassadors, and Advancement communications.

lea trefsgar advancement

Lea Trefsgar

Senior development director

EMAIL: trefsgarl@catlin.edu
PHONE: 503-297-1894 ext. 5032

Lea can help you with giving to the CG Fund, capital campaign, and East Campus.

Have a Question?

Please send us an email at gifts@catlin.edu