Meet the Advancement Team

Nicole Rinetti-Clawson

DIRECTOR OF ADVANCEMENT

EMAIL: rinetticlawsonn@catlin.edu
PHONE: 503-297-1894 ext. 5010

Nicole can help you with any and all Advancement questions.

Rebecca Allen

ALUMNI DIRECTOR

EMAIL: allenr@catlin.edu
PHONE: 503-297-1894 ext. 1015

Rebecca can help you with anything alumni related.

brian davies advancement

Brian Davies

ADVANCEMENT SERVICES DIRECTOR

EMAIL: daviesbr@catlin.edu
PHONE: 503-297-1894 ext. 5038

Brian can help you with the gift processing and information updates.

headshot portrait of Aidan Krainock ANNUAL GIVING AND COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR

Aidan Krainock ’02

Annual Giving and Communications Director

EMAIL: krainocka@catlin.edu
PHONE: 503-297-1894 ext. 5029

Aidan can help you with annual giving, matching gifts, and communications needs.

Owen Norvell

ADVANCEMENT SERVICES COORDINATOR

EMAIL: norvello@catlin.edu
PHONE: 503-297-1894 ext. 5039

Owen can help you with data & gift entry, and gift receipts.

Meghan Pollard

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF ADVANCEMENT

EMAIL: pollardm@catlin.edu
PHONE: 503-297-1894 ext. 5030

Meghan can help with any questions about the Eagles Soar campaign, with includes building the new Community Center for Athletics & Wellness, growing the Endowment, and strengthening the Catlin Gabel Fund.

headshot of adrienne sabin

Adrienne Sabin

Event Manager

EMAIL: sabina@catlin.edu
PHONE: 503-297-1894 ext. 5028

Adrienne can help you with the Catlin Gabel Benefit Gala, campus events, and connecting parents and friends with Catlin Gabel life.

Lea Trefsgar

Senior development director

EMAIL: trefsgarl@catlin.edu
PHONE: 503-297-1894 ext. 5032

Lea can help you with giving to the CG Fund, capital campaign, and East Campus.

headshot of erin zanon catlin gabel family giving officer

Erin Zanon

Family Engagement Director

EMAIL: zanone@catlin.edu
PHONE: 503-297-1894 ext. 5035

Erin helps integrate new families into the Catlin Community and connects families to philanthropic and volunteer opportunities.

Your Support Makes a Difference!

Make Your Gift

Have a Question?

Please send us an email at gifts@catlin.edu