Meet the Advancement Team

Nicole Rinetti-Clawson

DIRECTOR OF ADVANCEMENT

EMAIL: rinetticlawsonn@catlin.edu
PHONE: 503-297-1894 ext. 5010

Nicole can help you with any and all Advancement questions.

Rebecca Allen

ALUMNI RELATIONS ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

EMAIL: allenr@catlin.edu
PHONE: 503-297-1894 ext. 1015

Rebecca can help you with anything alumni related.

brian davies advancement

Brian Davies

ADVANCEMENT SERVICES DIRECTOR

EMAIL: daviesbr@catlin.edu
PHONE: 503-297-1894 ext. 5038

Brian can help you with the gift processing and information updates.

evan lewis advancement

Evan Lewis ’99

CATLIN GABEL FUND DIRECTOR

EMAIL: lewisev@catlin.edu
PHONE: 503-297-1894 ext. 5040

Evan can help you with the Catlin Gabel Fund (annual fund), Fund Ambassadors, and matching gifts.

Owen Norvell

ADVANCEMENT SERVICES COORDINATOR

EMAIL: norvello@catlin.edu
PHONE: 503-297-1894 ext. 5039

Owen can help you with data & gift entry, and gift receipts.

Michael Oreste

FOUNDATIONS AND PARTNERSHIPS DIRECTOR

EMAIL: orestem@catlin.edu
PHONE: 503-297-1894 ext. 5037

Michael can help you with foundation relations, grants, endowments, community partnerships, and questions about East Campus.

Meghan Pollard

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF ADVANCEMENT

EMAIL: pollardm@catlin.edu
PHONE: 503-297-1894 ext. 5030

Meghan can help you with alumni programs, the capital campaign, and East Campus.

Rachel Stark

CATLIN GABEL FUND ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

EMAIL: starkr@catlin.edu
PHONE: 503-297-1894 ext. 5035

Rachel can help you with the Catlin Gabel Fund (annual fund), Fund Ambassadors, and Advancement communications.

headshot of brilla tomko

Brilla Tomko

EVENTS AND DONOR RELATIONS DIRECTOR

EMAIL: tomkob@catlin.edu
PHONE: 503-297-1894 ext. 5028

Brilla can help you with the Catlin Gabel Benefit Gala, campus events and connecting parents and friends with Catlin Gabel life.

Lea Trefsgar

Senior development director

EMAIL: trefsgarl@catlin.edu
PHONE: 503-297-1894 ext. 5032

Lea can help you with giving to the CG Fund, capital campaign, and East Campus.

Have a Question?

Please send us an email at gifts@catlin.edu

Your Support Makes a Difference!

 

Make Your Gift