Meet the Enrollment Team

Please contact me or any members of my team at any time. If you have a general question, you can email our office at enrollment@catlin.edu or call (503) 297-1894. For specific grade-level or programmatic information, please feel free to reach out to one of us directly. We’re also happy to virtually connect you with teachers, coaches, parents/guardians, students, and alumni so that you can learn directly from those who know our school best.

— Sara Nordhoff, Director of Enrollment Management

Sara Nordhoff

Director of Enrollment Management

EMAIL: nordhoffs@catlin.edu
PHONE: 503-297-1894 ext. 5051

Sara can help you with questions about the school, enrollment, and financial assistance.

Mary Braun

Director of middle and
upper school enrollment

EMAIL: braunm@catlin.edu
PHONE: 503-297-1894 ext. 5052

Mary can help you with Middle & Upper School admission, Palma Scholars Program.

Zoë Edelen Hare

Director of beginning and
lower school enrollment

EMAIL: edelenharez@catlin.edu
PHONE: 503-297-1894 ext. 5056

Zoë can help you with Beginning & Lower School admission.

Mary Yacob

Director of financial assistance
and enrollment operations

EMAIL: yacobm@catlin.edu
PHONE: 503-297-1894 ext. 5053

Mary can help you with financial assistance.

Marabeth Passannante

enrollment data manager

EMAIL: passannantem@catlin.edu
PHONE: 503-297-1894 ext. 5054

Marabeth can help you with the admission portal & online application, admission testing, fee waivers.

Chris Dorough ’03

Enrollment Coordinator &
Assistant Summer Camps Director

EMAIL: doroughc@catlin.edu
PHONE: 503-297-1894 ext. 5055

Chris can help you with Middle & Upper School visits, admission events, Summer Camps.

Ellen Staat

Enrollment Management
Administrative Assistant & Receptionist

EMAIL: staate@catlin.edu
PHONE: 503-297-1894

Ellen can help you with general questions about Catlin Gabel and admission.

Get News & Updates

Get admission and financial assistance news and updates delivered directly to your inbox.

Sign Up Today

Have a Question?

Send us an email at enrollment@catlin.edu