Meet the Enrollment Team

Sara Nordhoff

Director of Enrollment Management

EMAIL: nordhoffs@catlin.edu
PHONE: 503-297-1894 ext. 5051

Mary Braun

Director of middle and upper school enrollment

EMAIL: braunm@catlin.edu
PHONE: 503-297-1894 ext. 5052

Mary can help you with Middle & Upper School admission, Palma Scholars Program

Zoë Edelen Hare

Director of beginning and lower school enrollment

EMAIL: edelenharez@catlin.edu
PHONE: 503-297-1894 ext. 5056

Zoë can help you with Beginning & Lower School admission

Mary Yacob

Director of financial assistance and enrollment operations

EMAIL: yacobm@catlin.edu
PHONE: 503-297-1894 ext. 5053

Mary can help you with financial assistance

Marabeth Passannante

enrollment data manager

EMAIL: passannantem@catlin.edu
PHONE: 503-297-1894 ext. 5054

Marabeth can help you with the admission portal & online application, admission testing, fee waivers

Chris Dorough ’03

enrollment Coordinator & Assistant Summer Camps Director

EMAIL: doroughc@catlin.edu
PHONE: 503-297-1894 ext. 5055

Chris can help you with Middle & Upper School visits, admission events, Summer Camps

Ellen Staat

Enrollment management Administrative Assistant & Receptionist

EMAIL: staate@catlin.edu
PHONE: 503-297-1894

Ellen can help you with general questions about Catlin Gabel and admission

catlin gabel campus

Connect with us

Get the admission newsletter, invitations to upcoming events, more information on applying and important deadline reminders.

Sign up

have a question?

Send us an email at enrollment@catlin.edu