Tennis-Girls

Syndicate content

Girls Tennis @ Semifinals

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Semifinals
Mon, 05/12/2014 - 2:00am
Away
Bus departure: 
1:00 PM
Bus return: 
8:30 PM

Girls Tennis @ JV Tournament

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
JV Tournament
Thu, 05/15/2014 - 9:00am
Away
Bus departure: 
8:15 AM
Bus return: 
2:00 PM

Girls Tennis @ Quarterfinals

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Quarterfinals
Tue, 05/13/2014 - 9:00am
Away
Bus departure: 
8:00 AM
Bus return: 
4:00 PM

 

Girls Tennis @ State

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
State
Sat, 05/24/2014
Away

Girls Tennis @ State

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
State
Fri, 05/23/2014
Away

Girls Tennis @ State

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
State
Thu, 05/22/2014
Away

Girls Tennis @ Valley Catholic

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Valley Catholic
Thu, 05/08/2014 - 4:00pm
Away
Bus departure: 
3:00 PM
Bus return: 
7:00 PM

Girls Tennis vs. OES

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
OES
Thu, 05/01/2014 - 3:45pm
Home
Result: 
5-3 Win

Girls Tennis @ Corbett

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Corbett
Tue, 04/29/2014 - 3:30pm
Away
Location: 
Cascade Athletic Club
Bus departure: 
2:00 PM
Bus return: 
7:15 PM
Result: 
7-0 Win

Girls Tennis vs. Riverdale

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Riverdale
Wed, 05/07/2014 - 3:30pm
Home
Result: 
8-0 Win

 

Girls Tennis @ Tillamook

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Tillamook
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 3:30am
Away
Location: 
Tillamook High School
Bus departure: 
1:00 PM
Bus return: 
8:00 PM
Result: 
8-0 Win

Girls Tennis vs. Westside Christian

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Westside Christian
Tue, 04/22/2014 - 3:30pm
Home
Result: 
6-2 Win

Girls Tennis vs. Valley Catholic

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Valley Catholic
Thu, 04/17/2014 - 3:30pm
Home
Result: 
7-1 Win

 

Girls Tennis @ OES

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
OES
Wed, 04/16/2014 - 4:00pm
Away
Bus departure: 
3:00 PM
Bus return: 
7:15 PM
Result: 
4-4 win by games

 

Girls Tennis vs. Corbett

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Corbett
Thu, 04/10/2014 - 3:30pm
Home
Result: 
8-0 Win