Soccer-Boys JV

Syndicate content

Boys JV Soccer @ PAA

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
PAA
Tue, 10/21/2014 - 4:15pm
Away

Boys JV Soccer vs. PAA

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
PAA
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 4:15pm
Home

Boys JV Soccer vs. Western Mennonite

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Western Mennonite
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 4:15pm
Home

Boys JV Soccer vs. Riverdale

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Riverdale
Tue, 09/23/2014 - 4:15pm
Home

Boys JV Soccer vs. Riverdale

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Riverdale

Boys JV Soccer vs. Astoria

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Astoria
Thu, 08/28/2014 - 6:00pm
Home

Boys JV Soccer vs. Riverdale

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Riverdale
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 4:00pm
Home

Boys JV Soccer @ OES

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
OES
Thu, 09/25/2014 - 6:15pm
Away

Boys JV Soccer vs. OES

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
OES
Thu, 10/09/2014 - 6:15pm
Home

Boys JV Soccer vs. Valley Catholic

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Valley Catholic
Tue, 09/16/2014 - 4:15pm
Home

Boys JV Soccer vs. Delphian

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Delphian
Tue, 09/09/2014 - 4:15pm
Home

Boys JV Soccer vs. Valley Catholic

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Valley Catholic
Mon, 10/28/2013 - 4:15pm
Home

Boys JV Soccer vs. South Salem

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
South Salem
Wed, 10/23/2013 - 4:15pm
Home

Boys JV Soccer vs. Southridge

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Southridge
Mon, 10/21/2013 - 4:15pm
Home

Boys JV Soccer @ Hillsboro

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Hillsboro
Wed, 10/16/2013 - 4:00pm
Away
Location: 
Hillsboro High School
Bus departure: 
3:00 PM
Bus return: 
5:45 PM