Soccer-Boys JV

Syndicate content

Boys JV Soccer vs. Valley Catholic

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Valley Catholic
Mon, 10/28/2013 - 4:15pm
Home

Boys JV Soccer vs. South Salem

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
South Salem
Wed, 10/23/2013 - 4:15pm
Home

Boys JV Soccer vs. Southridge

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Southridge
Mon, 10/21/2013 - 4:15pm
Home

Boys JV Soccer @ Hillsboro

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Hillsboro
Wed, 10/16/2013 - 4:00pm
Away
Location: 
Hillsboro High School
Bus departure: 
3:00 PM
Bus return: 
5:45 PM

Boys JV Soccer @ North Salem

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
North Salem
Mon, 10/14/2013 - 4:30pm
Away
Location: 
Geer Park --
Bus departure: 
2:45 PM
Bus return: 
7:00 PM

Boys JV Soccer vs. Westview

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Westview
Thu, 10/10/2013 - 6:00pm
Home

Boys JV Soccer vs. La Salle

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
La Salle
Mon, 10/07/2013 - 5:30pm
Home

Boys JV Soccer @ OES

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
OES
Thu, 10/03/2013 - 6:15pm
Away
Bus departure: 
5:00 PM
Bus return: 
8:00 PM

Boys JV Soccer vs. OES

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
OES
Wed, 09/25/2013 - 4:15pm
Home
Result: 
0-2 Loss

 

Boys JV Soccer @ Tigard

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Tigard
Mon, 09/23/2013 - 4:00pm
Away
Location: 
Cook Park
Bus departure: 
2:45 PM
Bus return: 
6:00 PM
Result: 
1-6 Win

 

Boys JV Soccer @ Forest Grove

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Forest Grove
Wed, 09/18/2013 - 4:30pm
Away
Bus departure: 
2:45 PM
Bus return: 
6:00 PM
Result: 
1-1 Tie

 

Boys JV Soccer vs. Liberty

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Liberty
Mon, 09/16/2013 - 4:15pm
Home
Result: 
5-3 Win

 

Boys JV Soccer vs. Franklin

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Franklin
Mon, 09/09/2013 - 4:15pm
Home
Result: 
1-3 Loss

 

Boys JV Soccer vs. Riverdale

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Riverdale
Thu, 10/11/2012 - 5:30pm
Home
Result: 
7-0 Win

Boys JV Soccer @ Seaside

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Seaside
Fri, 10/26/2012 - 6:00pm
Away
Bus departure: 
3:30 PM
Bus return: 
9:00 PM
Result: 
6-1 Win