Cross Country

Syndicate content

Cross Country @ Nestucca bean run

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Nestucca bean run
Fri, 09/20/2013 - 4:00pm
Away
Location: 
Cape Kiwanda
Bus departure: 
1:30 PM
Bus return: 
8:30 PM
Result: 
athletic.net

 

Cross Country @ District Dinner

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
District Dinner
Wed, 10/23/2013 - 6:30pm
Away
Location: 
John Hamilton's House

Cross Country @ State Championships

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
State Championships
Sat, 11/02/2013 - 10:00am
Away
Bus departure: 
2:30 PM Friday
Bus return: 
5:00 PM Saturday

Cross Country @ District 1 Championships

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
District 1 Championships
Thu, 10/24/2013 - 3:00pm
Away
Bus departure: 
2:00 PM
Bus return: 
6:30 PM

Cross Country @ Country Fair Classic

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Country Fair Classic
Wed, 10/16/2013 - 3:00pm
Away
Bus departure: 
1:20 PM
Bus return: 
7:00 PM

Cross Country @ Chemawa Invitational

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Chemawa Invitational
Thu, 10/10/2013 - 4:00pm
Away
Location: 
Chemawa High School
Bus departure: 
2:30 PM
Bus return: 
7:30 PM

Cross Country @ Regis Invitational

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Regis Invitational
Thu, 10/03/2013 - 5:10pm
Away
Location: 
Stayton Middle School
Bus departure: 
3:05 PM
Bus return: 
7:00 PM

Cross Country vs. Nike pre nationals

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Nike pre nationals
Sat, 09/28/2013 - 10:00am
Location: 
Portland Meadows
Bus departure: 
7:50 AM
Bus return: 
6:00 PM

Cross Country @ Silver Falls/Octoberbfest Invitational

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Silver Falls/Octoberbfest Invitational
Wed, 09/11/2013 - 5:00pm
Away
Bus departure: 
2:30 PM
Bus return: 
8:15 PM
Result: 
athletic.net

 

Cross Country @ Pre-districts

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Pre-districts
Mon, 09/09/2013 - 4:00pm
Away
Bus departure: 
2:55 PM
Bus return: 
7:00 PM
Result: 
athletic.net

 

Cross Country @ Darrel Deedon Cascade Invitational

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Darrel Deedon Cascade Invitational
Thu, 09/05/2013 - 4:00pm
Away
Location: 
Cascade High School
Bus departure: 
3:15 PM
Bus return: 
7:30 PM
Result: 
athletic.net

 

Cross Country vs. Cross Country Relays

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Cross Country Relays
Sat, 09/07/2013 - 12:00pm
Home
Result: 
athletic.net

 

Cross Country vs. Catlin Gabel Handicapper

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Catlin Gabel Handicapper
Mon, 09/23/2013 - 5:00pm
Home
Result: 
athletic.net

 

Cross Country @ OES Invitational

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
OES Invitational
Tue, 09/17/2013 - 5:00pm
Away
Bus departure: 
3:40 PM
Bus return: 
7:00 PM
Result: 
athletic.net

 

Cross Country @ Chemawa Invitational

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Chemawa Invitational
Thu, 10/11/2012 - 4:00pm
Away
Location: 
Chemawa High School
Bus departure: 
2:45 PM
Bus return: 
9:15 PM
Result: 
All Winners