Basketball-Boys V

Syndicate content

2013-14 Boys Varsity BB v. OES

posted in
Send by email

Boys Varsity Basketball @ Playoff - OES

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Playoff - OES
Wed, 02/19/2014 - 7:00pm
Away
Bus departure: 
5:40 PM
Bus return: 
8:45 PM

Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Playoffs

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Playoffs
Mon, 02/17/2014 - 6:30pm
Home

Boys Varsity Basketball @ Corbett

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Corbett
Wed, 02/12/2014 - 7:30pm
Away
Location: 
Corbett
Bus departure: 
4:15 PM
Bus return: 
9:15 PM

 

Boys Varsity Basketball @ Vernonia Tournament - time TBD

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Vernonia Tournament - time TBD
Sat, 12/07/2013
Away
Location: 
Vernonia
Bus departure: 
Bus return: 
Result: 
51-52 Loss

Boys Varsity Basketball @ Vernonia Tournament (vs. C.S. Lewis)

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Vernonia Tournament (vs. C.S. Lewis)
Fri, 12/06/2013 - 4:45pm
Away
Location: 
Vernonia
Bus departure: 
1:30 PM
Bus return: 
7:15 PM
Result: 
86-36 win

Boys Varsity Basketball @ Rainier

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Rainier
Thu, 02/13/2014 - 7:30pm
Away
Location: 
Rainier High School
Bus departure: 
3:45 PM
Bus return: 
9:45 PM

Boys Varsity Basketball vs. PAA

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
PAA
Tue, 02/11/2014 - 7:30pm
Home
Location: 
Main Gym

Boys Varsity Basketball @ Delphian

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Delphian
Tue, 02/04/2014 - 6:00pm
Away
Location: 
Delphian
Bus departure: 
3:45 PM
Bus return: 
9:45 PM

 

Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Valley Catholic

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Valley Catholic
Fri, 01/31/2014 - 7:30pm
Home
Location: 
Main Gym

Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Clatskanie

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Clatskanie
Sat, 01/25/2014 - 5:30pm
Home
Location: 
Main Gym

Boys Varsity Basketball vs. De la Salle North

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
De la Salle North
Fri, 01/24/2014 - 7:30pm
Home
Location: 
Main Gym

Boys Varsity Basketball @ Warrenton

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Warrenton
Tue, 01/21/2014 - 7:30pm
Away
Location: 
Warrenton
Bus departure: 
3:00 PM
Bus return: 
10:30 PM

Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Rainier

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Rainier
Fri, 01/17/2014 - 7:30pm
Home
Location: 
Main Gym

Boys Varsity Basketball @ PAA

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
PAA
Tue, 01/14/2014 - 7:30pm
Away
Bus departure: 
4:25 PM
Bus return: 
9:15 PM