Baseball

Syndicate content

Boys Baseball @ Corbett

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Corbett
Sat, 04/19/2014 - 10:00am
Away
Location: 
Corbett
Bus departure: 
8:00 AM
Bus return: 
2:00 PM

Boys Baseball @ FT. Vancouver

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
FT. Vancouver
Fri, 04/11/2014 - 4:30pm
Away
Bus departure: 
2:30 PM
Bus return: 
7:30 PM
Result: 
12-13 Loss

 

Boys Baseball vs. Central Linn (DH)

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Central Linn (DH)
Sat, 04/05/2014 - 12:00pm
Home
Result: 
Cancelled

 

Boys Baseball @ Creswell (DH)

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Creswell (DH)
Sat, 04/12/2014 - 9:00am
Away
Location: 
Santiam Christian HS
Bus departure: 
6:15 AM
Bus return: 
3:30 PM
Result: 
12-6 Win and 15-11 Win

 

Boys Baseball vs. Playoffs

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Playoffs
Tue, 05/20/2014

Boys Baseball vs. Warrenton (DH)

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Warrenton (DH)
Thu, 05/15/2014 - 3:30pm
Home

Boys Baseball vs. Rainier (DH)

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Rainier (DH)
Tue, 05/13/2014 - 3:30pm
Home

Boys Baseball @ Valley Catholic (DH)

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Valley Catholic (DH)
Fri, 05/09/2014 - 3:30pm
Away
Bus departure: 
2:00 PM
Bus return: 
8:30 PM

Boys Baseball @ Clatskanie (DH)

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Clatskanie (DH)
Fri, 05/02/2014 - 3:30pm
Away
Bus departure: 
1:30 PM
Bus return: 
9:00 PM

Boys Baseball vs. Corbett (DH)

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Corbett (DH)
Tue, 05/06/2014 - 3:30pm
Home

Boys Baseball vs. Faith Bible

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Faith Bible
Mon, 05/19/2014 - 4:00pm
Home

Boys Baseball @ Warrenton

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Warrenton
Tue, 04/29/2014 - 4:00pm
Away
Location: 
Warrenton
Bus departure: 
1:00 PM
Bus return: 
8:00 PM

Boys Baseball @ Rainier

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Rainier
Fri, 04/25/2014 - 4:30pm
Away
Location: 
Rainier High School
Bus departure: 
2:30 PM
Bus return: 
7:30 PM

Boys Baseball vs. Valley Catholic

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Valley Catholic
Tue, 04/22/2014 - 4:30pm
Home

Boys Baseball @ Corbett

posted in
Send by email
Opponent: 
Corbett
Thu, 04/17/2014 - 4:30pm
Away
Location: 
Corbett
Bus departure: 
2:30 PM
Bus return: 
8:00 PM
Result: 
Postponed due to weather