Upper School

Syndicate content

John Hamilton's retirement party

Send by email
Wed, 06/11/2014 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Location: 
Middle School commons and courtyard

 

Lark celebration barbecue – RSVP closed

Send by email
Tue, 06/03/2014 - 6:00pm
Location: 
Creative Arts Center gallery and plaza (weather permitting)

Sorry, this event has reached capacity. RSVPs are closed.

US used book turn-in

Send by email
Mon, 06/16/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: 
Cottage (lower level of the Barn)

 

US used book turn-in

Send by email
Fri, 06/13/2014

8 – 10 a.m. in Jubitz

12:35 – 1:30 p.m. in the Cottage (lower level of the Barn)

US used book turn-in

Send by email
Thu, 06/12/2014

8 – 10 a.m.

12:30 – 1:10 p.m.

Cottage classroom in the lower level of the Barn

Graduation for class of 2015

Send by email
Sat, 06/13/2015

 

Last day of classes

Send by email
Fri, 06/12/2015

 

No classes – Memorial Day

Send by email
Mon, 05/25/2015

 

No classes - spring break

Send by email
Fri, 03/20/2015 - Sun, 03/29/2015