Search Results

Here are your search results

Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 110 result(s)    next >  

October 30: Open House at Catlin Gabel
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Tour our campus and talk with teachers in this special fall event, open to all.

October 23: Heritage Day at Catlin Gabel
Tuesday, September 27, 2016

CG Boys Track and Field Wins State Championship
Sunday, June 19, 2016
See stats, watch video, and celebrate both girls and boys hard-earned accomplishments at Hayward Field.

Anirudh Jain '16 awarded National Merit Scholarship
Tuesday, May 31, 2016

April 9: Catlin Gabel at the Oregon Food Bank
Friday, April 01, 2016
A community service event for alumni, students, parents, guests, and friends.

Feb. 24: Diversity Conference at Catlin Gabel
Monday, February 08, 2016
Filmmaker Angela Tucker is the keynote speaker for this full-day on-campus conference.

Average Joes Prevail at Lego Robotics Competition
Friday, January 08, 2016
The Middle School robotics team now ranks in the top 99th percentile

Arthur Bradford: Karl Jonske '99 Memorial Lecturer
Tuesday, December 01, 2015
Catlin Gabel welcomes the Portland author and filmmaker, Dec. 2 & 3

Support your Eagles!
Monday, November 09, 2015

Four Catlin Gabel alumni receive the school's highest honor
Friday, October 09, 2015
The Distinguished Alumni Award recognizes achievements in leadership and service

Lego robotics team wins state
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Team Quantum goes to world championships! Watch the TV coverage

Watch the videos and join us!
Tuesday, December 23, 2014

New Caller magazine
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Read the latest Caller about "Thoughts on Leadership"

Congrats!
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Our latest student achievements

Come see for yourself!
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Register today! Open House for pre-kindergarten through 12th grade


#1 - 15 of 110 result(s)    next >  

An independent preschool through 12th grade day school in Portland, Oregon
8825 SW Barnes Road,
Portland, Oregon 97225 |
503-297-1894 |
info@catlin.edu

Explore why Catlin Gabel is a national leader in progressive education.

We welcome more than 100 new families annually to our inclusive community from the Portland area and beyond.

A demanding and engaging program in which each student is the unit of consideration

Playing sports involves life lessons in determination, grace, and resilience. We invite everyone to be part of a team.

Extensive support ensures our students are successful.

Learn about Catlin Gabel news and events on campus and beyond.

We foster a community that appreciates our differences and recognizes our essential unity

Every gift benefits our students. Every volunteer hour builds our community.

powered by finalsite