Athletics Schedule

Monday, 10/23/2017
4:00PM Soccer - Middle School Blue Boys   Home
vs. Riverdale
 
4:00PM
(2:50 dismissal)
Volleyball - Middle School Silver Girls   Away
vs. West Hills Christian
  more info
4:00PM Volleyball - Middle School Blue Girls   Home
vs. West Hills Christian
 
4:15PM
(2:35 dismissal)
Soccer - Middle School Blue Girls   Away
vs. Corbett
  more info
5:30PM Soccer - JV Boys   Home
vs. Cleveland High School
 
6:00PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. PAA
League Playoff
 
Tuesday, 10/24/2017
3:45PM
(2:50 dismissal)
Cross Country - Middle School Coed   Away
MCL Championships   more info
4:00PM Tennis - Middle School Coed   Away
vs. OES
  more info
4:00PM
(2:50 dismissal)
Soccer - Middle School Silver Boys   Away
vs. Faith Bible
  more info
4:15PM Soccer - JV Boys   Home
vs. Seaside
 
4:15PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Soccer - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. City Christian
  more info
4:15PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Soccer - JV Girls   Away
vs. Seaside
  more info
Wednesday, 10/25/2017
TBD
Soccer - Middle School Blue Boys    
Semifinals  
4:00PM
(2:20 dismissal)
Volleyball - Middle School Silver Girls   Away
vs. Corbett
  more info
5:00PM
(2:20 dismissal)
Volleyball - Middle School Blue Girls   Away
vs. Corbett
  more info
6:00PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Westside Christian
 
6:00PM Cross Country - Varsity Coed   Away
course pre-run and Pre-district dinner   more info
Thursday, 10/26/2017
3:30PM
(1:50 dismissal)
Cross Country - Varsity Coed   Away
District Championship   more info
4:15PM
(3:05 dismissal)
Soccer - Middle School Blue Girls   Away
vs. Riverdale
Semifinals
  more info
Saturday, 10/28/2017
TBD
Volleyball - Varsity Girls    
First round  
3:00PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Riverside High School
  more info
Sunday, 10/29/2017
1:00PM Cross Country - Middle School Coed   Away
State Championships   more info
Monday, 10/30/2017
TBD
Volleyball - Middle School Blue Girls    
1st round -- 6 @3, 5 @ 4  
4:00PM Soccer - Middle School Blue Boys   Home
Championship  
5:30PM Soccer - Middle School Blue Girls   Home
Championships  
Tuesday, 10/31/2017
TBD
Soccer - Varsity Girls    
First round  
Wednesday, 11/01/2017
TBD
Soccer - Varsity Boys    
First Round  
Thursday, 11/02/2017
TBD
Volleyball - Middle School Blue Girls    
Championship at #1 seed  
Friday, 11/03/2017
TBD
Volleyball - Varsity Girls    
Finals  
Saturday, 11/04/2017
TBD
Soccer - Varsity Boys    
quarterfinals  
TBD
Soccer - Varsity Girls    
Quarterfiinals  
TBD
Volleyball - Varsity Girls    
Finals  
TBD
Cross Country - Varsity Coed   Away
State Championships   more info
Tuesday, 11/07/2017
TBD
Soccer - Varsity Boys    
Semifinals  
TBD
Soccer - Varsity Girls    
Semifinals  
Saturday, 11/11/2017
TBD
Soccer - Varsity Boys    
Finals  
TBD
Soccer - Varsity Girls    
Fiinals  
Saturday, 11/18/2017
TBD
Cross Country - Varsity Coed   Away
Nike Border Clash   more info
Sunday, 11/19/2017
TBD
Cross Country - Varsity Coed   Away
Nike Border Clash   more info
Friday, 12/01/2017
4:45PM Basketball - JV Boys   Home
vs. Harrisburg
  more info
6:00PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Harrisburg
 
6:00PM Basketball - JV2 Boys   Home
vs. Harrisburg
  more info
7:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Harrisburg
 
Saturday, 12/02/2017
TBD
Cross Country - Varsity Coed   Away
NXN Nike Cross Nationals   more info
Tuesday, 12/05/2017
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Chemewa
  more info
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Chemewa
  more info
TBD
Basketball - JV Boys   Away
vs. Chemewa
  more info
4:00PM Basketball - JV2 Boys   Away
vs. North Clackamas Christian School
  more info
Thursday, 12/07/2017
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
Westside Christian Tournament   more info
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Girls   Away
Westside Christian Tournament   more info
Friday, 12/08/2017
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
Westside Christian Tournament   more info
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Girls   Away
Westside Christian Tournament   more info
Saturday, 12/09/2017
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
Westside Christian Tournament   more info
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Girls   Away
Westside Christian Tournament   more info
Tuesday, 12/12/2017
4:45PM Basketball - JV Boys   Home
vs. PAA
  more info
6:00PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. PAA
 
6:00PM Basketball - JV2 Boys   Home
vs. PAA
Tentative
  more info
7:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. PAA
 
Friday, 12/15/2017
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. De La Salle North Catholic
  more info
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. De La Salle North Catholic
  more info
TBD
Basketball - JV Boys   Away
vs. De La Salle North Catholic
  more info
Saturday, 12/16/2017
4:00PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Portland Christian
 
4:00PM Basketball - JV2 Boys   Home
vs. Portland Christian
  more info
4:45PM Basketball - JV Boys   Home
vs. Portland Christian
  more info
5:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Portland Christian
 
Monday, 12/18/2017
4:30PM Basketball - JV Boys   Home
vs. Clatskanie
  more info
6:00PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Clatskanie
 
7:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Clatskanie
 
Thursday, 12/21/2017
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Pleasant Hill High School
  more info
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Pleasant Hill High School
  more info
TBD
Basketball - JV Boys   Away
vs. Pleasant Hill High School
  more info
Thursday, 12/28/2017
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
Salem Academy Tournament   more info
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Girls    
Salem Academy Tournament  
Friday, 12/29/2017
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
Salem Academy Tournament   more info
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Girls    
Salem Academy Tournament  
Saturday, 12/30/2017
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
Salem Academy Tournament   more info
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Girls    
Salem Academy Tournament  
Tuesday, 01/02/2018
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Warrenton
  more info
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Warrenton
  more info
TBD
Basketball - JV Boys   Away
vs. Warrenton
  more info
Friday, 01/05/2018
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Rainier
  more info
Tuesday, 01/09/2018
4:30PM Basketball - JV Boys   Away
vs. OES
  more info
4:30PM Basketball - JV Girls   Away
vs. OES
  more info
6:00PM Basketball - JV2 Boys   Away
vs. OES
  more info
6:00PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. OES
  more info
7:30PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. OES
  more info
Friday, 01/12/2018
4:30PM Basketball - JV Boys   Home
vs. Riverdale
  more info
6:00PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Riverdale
 
7:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Riverdale
 
Tuesday, 01/16/2018
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. PAA
  more info
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. PAA
  more info
TBD
Basketball - JV Boys   Away
vs. PAA
  more info
Friday, 01/19/2018
4:30PM Basketball - JV Boys   Home
vs. De La Salle North Catholic
  more info
6:00PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. De La Salle North Catholic
 
7:30PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. De La Salle North Catholic
 
Saturday, 01/20/2018
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Portland Christian
  more info
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Portland Christian
  more info
TBD
Basketball - JV Boys   Away
vs. Portland Christian
  more info
Tuesday, 01/23/2018
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Clatskanie
  more info
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Clatskanie
  more info
TBD
Basketball - JV Boys   Away
vs. Clatskanie
  more info
Friday, 01/26/2018
4:30PM Basketball - JV Boys   Home
vs. Warrenton
  more info
6:00PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Warrenton
 
6:00PM Basketball - JV2 Boys   Away
vs. Blanchet Catholic
  more info
7:30PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Warrenton
 
Tuesday, 01/30/2018
4:30PM Basketball - JV Boys   Home
vs. Rainier
  more info
6:00PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Rainier
 
6:00PM Basketball - JV2 Boys   Home
vs. Blanchet Catholic
 
7:30PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Rainier
 
Monday, 02/05/2018
4:30PM Basketball - JV Boys   Home
vs. OES
  more info
6:00PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. OES
 
6:00PM Basketball - JV2 Boys   Home
vs. OES
  more info
7:30PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. OES
 
Wednesday, 02/07/2018
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Riverdale
  more info
  Basketball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Riverdale
  more info
TBD
Basketball - JV Boys   Away
vs. Riverdale
  more info
4:00PM Basketball - JV2 Boys   Home
vs. North Clackamas Christian School
 
Friday, 02/23/2018
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Girls    
1st Round  
Saturday, 02/24/2018
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Boys    
1st Round  
Thursday, 03/01/2018
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Boys    
Finals  
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Girls    
Finals  
Friday, 03/02/2018
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Boys    
Finals  
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Girls    
Finals  
Saturday, 03/03/2018
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Boys    
Finals  
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Girls    
Finals  
Tuesday, 04/10/2018
4:00PM   Track and Field - Middle School Coed   Home
MCL Meet  
Wednesday, 04/25/2018
3:30PM   Track and Field - Middle School Coed   Home
Sub-districts  
Thursday, 04/26/2018
4:00PM   Track and Field - Varsity Coed   Home
L&C Meet  
Friday, 04/27/2018
8:00AM   Track and Field - Middle School Coed   Home
MS Invitational  
An independent preschool through 12th grade day school in Portland, Oregon
8825 SW Barnes Road,
Portland, Oregon 97225 |
503-297-1894 |
info@catlin.edu

Explore why Catlin Gabel is a national leader in progressive education.

We welcome more than 100 new families annually to our inclusive community from the Portland area and beyond.

A demanding and engaging program in which each student is the unit of consideration

Playing sports involves life lessons in determination, grace, and resilience. We invite everyone to be part of a team.

Extensive support ensures our students are successful.

Learn about Catlin Gabel news and events on campus and beyond.

We foster a community that appreciates our differences and recognizes our essential unity

Every gift benefits our students. Every volunteer hour builds our community.

powered by finalsite