< back
Volleyball - Varsity Girls vs. Portland Christian

Event Type: Regular
Advantage:Away

Date: September 26, 2017
Event Time: 6:00PM
Dismissal Time:3:00PM
Depart Time:3:15PM
Return Time:8:00PM
Transportation:Bus #22

Location(s):Portland Christian High School

 
Address
Portland Christian High School
12425 NE San Rafael St
Portland, OR 97230
503-256-3540
 
Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Tuesday, 09/26/2017
  vs. Portland Christian
more info
Saturday, 09/30/2017
  Cresswell Tournament
more info
Monday, 10/02/2017
  vs. OES
more info
Tuesday, 10/03/2017
  vs. De La Salle North Catholic
Thursday, 10/05/2017
  vs. Rainier
more info
Thursday, 10/12/2017
  vs. Riverdale
Monday, 10/16/2017
  vs. OES
Saturday, 10/28/2017
  First round
Friday, 11/03/2017
  Finals
Saturday, 11/04/2017
  Finals
An independent preschool through 12th grade day school in Portland, Oregon
8825 SW Barnes Road,
Portland, Oregon 97225 |
503-297-1894 |
info@catlin.edu

Explore why Catlin Gabel is a national leader in progressive education.

We welcome more than 100 new families annually to our inclusive community from the Portland area and beyond.

A demanding and engaging program in which each student is the unit of consideration

Playing sports involves life lessons in determination, grace, and resilience. We invite everyone to be part of a team.

Extensive support ensures our students are successful.

Learn about Catlin Gabel news and events on campus and beyond.

We foster a community that appreciates our differences and recognizes our essential unity

Every gift benefits our students. Every volunteer hour builds our community.

powered by finalsite