Soccer - JV Girls


Philosophy: Please check the Varsity page for Program philosophy.

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/01/15
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 0-5
Thu, 09/03/15
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Scappoose
Loss 1-1
Wed, 09/16/15
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 0-3
Fri, 09/18/15
4:15PM
  Away @ Buckman Field
vs. St. Mary's Academy
Dismissal: 2:45PM Loss 0-7
Mon, 09/21/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Conestoga Middle School
vs. Southridge High School
Dismissal: 3:00PM Loss 1-7
Mon, 09/28/15
4:15PM
  Home  
Loss 3-8
Thu, 10/01/15
4:15PM
  Away @ Oregon Episcopal School
vs. OES
Dismissal: 2:45PM Loss 0-3
Mon, 10/05/15
5:30PM
  Away @ Tigard High School
vs. Tigard High School
CANCELLED
Wed, 10/07/15
5:30PM
  Home  
vs. OES
Loss 1-4
Mon, 10/12/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Clackamas High School
vs. Clackamas High School
Dismissal: 2:35PM   more info
Mon, 10/19/15
5:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 10/21/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Tualatin High School
vs. Tualatin High School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Mon, 10/26/15
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Wednesday, 05/25/2016
Baseball - Varsity Coed
  vs. Pleasant Hill High School
State Playoff
more info
  • There are no events to display.
An independent preschool through 12th grade day school in Portland, Oregon
8825 SW Barnes Road,
Portland, Oregon 97225 |
503-297-1894 |
info@catlin.edu

Explore why Catlin Gabel is a national leader in progressive education.

We welcome more than 100 new families annually to our inclusive community from the Portland area and beyond.

A demanding and engaging program in which each student is the unit of consideration

Playing sports involves life lessons in determination, grace, and resilience. We invite everyone to be part of a team.

Extensive support ensures our students are successful.

Learn about Catlin Gabel news and events on campus and beyond.

We foster a community that appreciates our differences and recognizes our essential unity

Every gift benefits our students. Every volunteer hour builds our community.

powered by finalsite