< back
Cross Country - Middle School Coed District Preview

Event Type: Regular
Advantage:Away

Date: September 29, 2017
Event Time: 4:00PM
Dismissal Time:2:50PM
Depart Time:3:00PM
Return Time:6:30PM
Transportation:Bus #10

Location(s):Southwest Christian School

 
Address
Southwest Christian School
14605 SW Weir Rd
Beaverton, OR 97008
503-524-8000
 
Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Thursday, 09/21/2017
  Practice
Friday, 09/22/2017
  Practice
Monday, 09/25/2017
  Practice
Tuesday, 09/26/2017
  Practice
Thursday, 09/28/2017
  Practice
Friday, 09/29/2017
  District Preview
more info
Monday, 10/02/2017
  Practice
Tuesday, 10/03/2017
  Practice
Wednesday, 10/04/2017
  PHOTO DAY
Friday, 10/06/2017
  Practice
Monday, 10/09/2017
  Practice
Tuesday, 10/10/2017
  Practice
An independent preschool through 12th grade day school in Portland, Oregon
8825 SW Barnes Road,
Portland, Oregon 97225 |
503-297-1894 |
info@catlin.edu

Explore why Catlin Gabel is a national leader in progressive education.

We welcome more than 100 new families annually to our inclusive community from the Portland area and beyond.

A demanding and engaging program in which each student is the unit of consideration

Playing sports involves life lessons in determination, grace, and resilience. We invite everyone to be part of a team.

Extensive support ensures our students are successful.

Learn about Catlin Gabel news and events on campus and beyond.

We foster a community that appreciates our differences and recognizes our essential unity

Every gift benefits our students. Every volunteer hour builds our community.

powered by finalsite