< back
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Rainier

Event Type: Regular
Advantage:Away

Date: January 5, 2018
Event Time: 6:00PM
Dismissal Time:3:00PM
Depart Time:3:15PM
Return Time:10:30PM
Transportation:Bus #23

Location(s):Rainier High School

 
Address
Rainier High School
28170 Old Rainier Rd
Rainier, OR 97048
503-556-3763
 
Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Wednesday, 01/17/2018
  Practice
Thursday, 01/18/2018
  Practice
Friday, 01/19/2018
  vs. De La Salle North Catholic
Saturday, 01/20/2018
  vs. Portland Christian
more info
Monday, 01/22/2018
  Practice
Tuesday, 01/23/2018
  vs. Clatskanie
more info
Wednesday, 01/24/2018
  Practice
Thursday, 01/25/2018
  Practice
Friday, 01/26/2018
  vs. Warrenton
Monday, 01/29/2018
  Practice
Tuesday, 01/30/2018
  vs. Rainier
Wednesday, 01/31/2018
  Practice
An independent preschool through 12th grade day school in Portland, Oregon
8825 SW Barnes Road,
Portland, Oregon 97225 |
503-297-1894 |
info@catlin.edu
  •  

Explore why Catlin Gabel is a national leader in progressive education.

We welcome more than 100 new families annually to our inclusive community from the Portland area and beyond.

 

A demanding and engaging program in which each student is the unit of consideration

Playing sports involves life lessons in determination, grace, and resilience. We invite everyone to be part of a team.

Extensive support ensures our students are successful.

Learn about Catlin Gabel news and events on campus and beyond.

We foster a community that appreciates our differences and recognizes our essential unity

Every gift benefits our students. Every volunteer hour builds our community.

powered by finalsite