< back
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Chemewa

Event Type: Regular
Advantage:Away

Date: December 5, 2017

Result:Win
Score:50-37

Event Recap:

The Eagles got a solid win on the road beating the Lady Braves 37-50. With balanced scoring over all four quarters, the Eagles were able to shut down Chemawa’s outside shooting and gain a victory on the road. Catlin enters the Westside Christian Tournament beginning on Thursday and face Columbia Christian.

Wednesday, 01/17/2018
  Practice
Thursday, 01/18/2018
  Practice
Friday, 01/19/2018
  vs. De La Salle North Catholic
Saturday, 01/20/2018
  vs. Portland Christian
more info
Monday, 01/22/2018
  Practice
Tuesday, 01/23/2018
  vs. Clatskanie
more info
Wednesday, 01/24/2018
  Practice
Thursday, 01/25/2018
  Practice
Friday, 01/26/2018
  vs. Warrenton
Monday, 01/29/2018
  Practice
Tuesday, 01/30/2018
  vs. Rainier
Wednesday, 01/31/2018
  Practice
An independent preschool through 12th grade day school in Portland, Oregon
8825 SW Barnes Road,
Portland, Oregon 97225 |
503-297-1894 |
info@catlin.edu
  •  

Explore why Catlin Gabel is a national leader in progressive education.

We welcome more than 100 new families annually to our inclusive community from the Portland area and beyond.

 

A demanding and engaging program in which each student is the unit of consideration

Playing sports involves life lessons in determination, grace, and resilience. We invite everyone to be part of a team.

Extensive support ensures our students are successful.

Learn about Catlin Gabel news and events on campus and beyond.

We foster a community that appreciates our differences and recognizes our essential unity

Every gift benefits our students. Every volunteer hour builds our community.

powered by finalsite