< back
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Clatskanie

Event Type: Regular
Advantage:Away

Date: January 23, 2018
Event Time: TBD

Location(s):Clatskanie /Middle High School

 
Address
Clatskanie /Middle High School
471 SW Belair Dr
Clatskanie, OR 97016
503-728-2191
 
Directions

 
Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Friday, 11/17/2017
  Practice
Saturday, 11/18/2017
  Practice
Monday, 11/20/2017
  Practice
Tuesday, 11/21/2017
  Practice
Saturday, 11/25/2017
  Practice
Monday, 11/27/2017
  Practice
Tuesday, 11/28/2017
  Practice
Wednesday, 11/29/2017
  Practice
Thursday, 11/30/2017
  Practice
Friday, 12/01/2017
  vs. Harrisburg
Monday, 12/04/2017
  Practice
Tuesday, 12/05/2017
  vs. Chemewa
more info
An independent preschool through 12th grade day school in Portland, Oregon
8825 SW Barnes Road,
Portland, Oregon 97225 |
503-297-1894 |
info@catlin.edu
  •  

Explore why Catlin Gabel is a national leader in progressive education.

We welcome more than 100 new families annually to our inclusive community from the Portland area and beyond.

 

A demanding and engaging program in which each student is the unit of consideration

Playing sports involves life lessons in determination, grace, and resilience. We invite everyone to be part of a team.

Extensive support ensures our students are successful.

Learn about Catlin Gabel news and events on campus and beyond.

We foster a community that appreciates our differences and recognizes our essential unity

Every gift benefits our students. Every volunteer hour builds our community.

powered by finalsite