< back
Basketball - JV2 Boys vs. North Clackamas Christian School

Event Type: Regular
Advantage:Away

Date: January 5, 2018
Event Time: 4:00PM
Dismissal Time:2:30PM
Depart Time:2:45PM
Return Time:6:30PM
Transportation:Bus #18

Location(s):North Clackamas Christian School

 
Address
North Clackamas Christian School
19575 Sebastian Way
Oregon City, OR 97045
 
Directions

 
Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Wednesday, 01/17/2018
  TC 1 & TC 2
Thursday, 01/18/2018
  TC 1 & TC 2
Friday, 01/19/2018
  vs. Salem Academy
more info
Saturday, 01/20/2018
  vs. Portland Christian
more info
Monday, 01/22/2018
  TC 1 & TC 2
Wednesday, 01/24/2018
  TC 1 & TC 2
Thursday, 01/25/2018
  TC 1 & TC 2
Friday, 01/26/2018
  vs. Blanchet Catholic
more info
Monday, 01/29/2018
  TC 1 & TC 2
  vs. Salem Academy
more info
Tuesday, 01/30/2018
  vs. Blanchet Catholic
Wednesday, 01/31/2018
  TC 1 & TC 2
An independent preschool through 12th grade day school in Portland, Oregon
8825 SW Barnes Road,
Portland, Oregon 97225 |
503-297-1894 |
info@catlin.edu
  •  

Explore why Catlin Gabel is a national leader in progressive education.

We welcome more than 100 new families annually to our inclusive community from the Portland area and beyond.

 

A demanding and engaging program in which each student is the unit of consideration

Playing sports involves life lessons in determination, grace, and resilience. We invite everyone to be part of a team.

Extensive support ensures our students are successful.

Learn about Catlin Gabel news and events on campus and beyond.

We foster a community that appreciates our differences and recognizes our essential unity

Every gift benefits our students. Every volunteer hour builds our community.

powered by finalsite