< back
Basketball - JV2 Boys vs. PAA
Tentative

Event Type: Regular
Advantage:Home

Date: December 12, 2017
Event Time: 6:00PM

Location(s):Tennis Court #2

 
Address
Tennis Court #2
 
Monday, 11/27/2017
  TC 1 & 2
Tuesday, 11/28/2017
  TC 1 & 2
Wednesday, 11/29/2017
  TC 1 & 2
Thursday, 11/30/2017
  TC 1 & 2
Friday, 12/01/2017
  vs. Harrisburg
more info
Monday, 12/04/2017
  TC 1 & 2
Tuesday, 12/05/2017
  vs. North Clackamas Christian School
more info
Wednesday, 12/06/2017
  TC 1 & 2
Thursday, 12/07/2017
  TC 1 & 2
Friday, 12/08/2017
  TC 1 & 2
Monday, 12/11/2017
  TC 1 & 2
Tuesday, 12/12/2017
  vs. PAA
Tentative
more info
An independent preschool through 12th grade day school in Portland, Oregon
8825 SW Barnes Road,
Portland, Oregon 97225 |
503-297-1894 |
info@catlin.edu
  •  

Explore why Catlin Gabel is a national leader in progressive education.

We welcome more than 100 new families annually to our inclusive community from the Portland area and beyond.

 

A demanding and engaging program in which each student is the unit of consideration

Playing sports involves life lessons in determination, grace, and resilience. We invite everyone to be part of a team.

Extensive support ensures our students are successful.

Learn about Catlin Gabel news and events on campus and beyond.

We foster a community that appreciates our differences and recognizes our essential unity

Every gift benefits our students. Every volunteer hour builds our community.

powered by finalsite