< back
Basketball - JV Boys vs. Riverdale

Event Type: Regular
Advantage:Away

Date: February 7, 2018
Event Time: 3:00PM
Dismissal Time:1:45PM
Depart Time:2:00PM
Transportation:Bus #

Location(s):Riverdale High School

 
Address
Riverdale High School
9727 SW Terwilliger Blvd
Portland, OR 97219
503-262-4844
 
Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Thursday, 01/18/2018
  TC 1 & TC 2
Friday, 01/19/2018
  vs. De La Salle North Catholic
more info
Saturday, 01/20/2018
  vs. Portland Christian
more info
Monday, 01/22/2018
  TC 1 & TC 2
Wednesday, 01/24/2018
  TC 1 & TC 2
Thursday, 01/25/2018
  TC 1 & TC 2
Friday, 01/26/2018
  vs. Warrenton
more info
Monday, 01/29/2018
  TC 1 & TC 2
Tuesday, 01/30/2018
  vs. Rainier
more info
Wednesday, 01/31/2018
  TC 1 & TC 2
Thursday, 02/01/2018
  TC 1 & TC 2
Monday, 02/05/2018
  vs. OES
more info
An independent preschool through 12th grade day school in Portland, Oregon
8825 SW Barnes Road,
Portland, Oregon 97225 |
503-297-1894 |
info@catlin.edu
  •  

Explore why Catlin Gabel is a national leader in progressive education.

We welcome more than 100 new families annually to our inclusive community from the Portland area and beyond.

 

A demanding and engaging program in which each student is the unit of consideration

Playing sports involves life lessons in determination, grace, and resilience. We invite everyone to be part of a team.

Extensive support ensures our students are successful.

Learn about Catlin Gabel news and events on campus and beyond.

We foster a community that appreciates our differences and recognizes our essential unity

Every gift benefits our students. Every volunteer hour builds our community.

powered by finalsite