Basketball - JV Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE

Philosophy

Please see the varsity page for full program highlights and philosophy.

Saturday, 12/16/2017
  vs. Portland Christian
Monday, 12/18/2017
  vs. Clatskanie
more info
Tuesday, 12/19/2017
  TC 1 & 2
Wednesday, 12/20/2017
  TC 1 & 2
Thursday, 12/21/2017
  vs. Pleasant Hill High School
Auxiliary Gym
more info
Monday, 01/01/2018
  TC 1 & 2
Tuesday, 01/02/2018
  vs. Warrenton
more info
Wednesday, 01/03/2018
  TC 1 & 2
Thursday, 01/04/2018
  TC 1 & 2
Friday, 01/05/2018
  vs. Rainier
more info
Monday, 01/08/2018
  TC 1 & 2
Tuesday, 01/09/2018
  vs. OES
more info
An independent preschool through 12th grade day school in Portland, Oregon
8825 SW Barnes Road,
Portland, Oregon 97225 |
503-297-1894 |
info@catlin.edu
  •  

Explore why Catlin Gabel is a national leader in progressive education.

We welcome more than 100 new families annually to our inclusive community from the Portland area and beyond.

 

A demanding and engaging program in which each student is the unit of consideration

Playing sports involves life lessons in determination, grace, and resilience. We invite everyone to be part of a team.

Extensive support ensures our students are successful.

Learn about Catlin Gabel news and events on campus and beyond.

We foster a community that appreciates our differences and recognizes our essential unity

Every gift benefits our students. Every volunteer hour builds our community.

powered by finalsite