< back
Basketball - Middle School Silver Boys vs. OES

Event Type: Regular
Advantage:Away

Date: February 21, 2018
Event Time: 4:00PM

Location(s):OES SPARC

 
Address
OES SPARC
6699 SW Oleson Rd
Portland, OR 97223
 
Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Monday, 12/04/2017
  Practice
Tuesday, 12/05/2017
  Practice
Wednesday, 12/06/2017
  Practice
Thursday, 12/07/2017
  Practice
Monday, 12/11/2017
  Practice
Tuesday, 12/12/2017
  Practice
Wednesday, 12/13/2017
  Practice
Thursday, 12/14/2017
  Practice
Tuesday, 01/02/2018
  Practice
Wednesday, 01/03/2018
  Practice
Thursday, 01/04/2018
  Practice
Friday, 01/05/2018
  vs. Corbett
more info
An independent preschool through 12th grade day school in Portland, Oregon
8825 SW Barnes Road,
Portland, Oregon 97225 |
503-297-1894 |
info@catlin.edu
  •  

Explore why Catlin Gabel is a national leader in progressive education.

We welcome more than 100 new families annually to our inclusive community from the Portland area and beyond.

 

A demanding and engaging program in which each student is the unit of consideration

Playing sports involves life lessons in determination, grace, and resilience. We invite everyone to be part of a team.

Extensive support ensures our students are successful.

Learn about Catlin Gabel news and events on campus and beyond.

We foster a community that appreciates our differences and recognizes our essential unity

Every gift benefits our students. Every volunteer hour builds our community.

powered by finalsite